Very good 7.3
Based on 2454 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2454 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 6.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

Patrick from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in June 2014
Recommended
Cozy and Lovey
Recommended
Reviewed June 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ivy from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in November 2013
Pleasant stay
Nice, pleasant stay with DVD player
ok stay
Reviewed June 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Maria from Philippines
Family with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Quiet surroundings
Groovy, peaceful surroundings and great service.
The location of the hotel is near Outram Park. You can walk down to the station or avail their free shuttle service to MRT station. I am satisfied with the service, the staff are very friendly.
Reviewed June 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

HENG from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Relaxing & a lot of walking
Walking distance to mrt, clean & good facilities.
Generally I'm very satisfied. They've got place to store my baggage & free WiFi. Appreciate the shuttle service to mrt station but most of the time I chose to walk because I like walking, it's abt 7,min walk to/fro to mrt. If u like jogging w the nature, there's pearl's hill right beside the hotel. I think this hotel does well in thinking from the customers' perspectives, the amenities and services provided are up to standard. Appreciate the towel, toothbrush/paste, pillow choices, soap/shampoo, complimentary water bottles (important) they provide. Price isn't too expensive either. One thing to maybe improve on is the tv that has several programs that don't work that well in terms of sound production, etc.
Reviewed June 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

kwai from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in June 2014
Totally Fabulous
the nice room, friendly and helpful staff and shutter bus service
It was great i would say with the minimun amount spent and yet receive top notch service. The room was nice but wasnt too spacious, its just nice for couples and single traveller.
Reviewed June 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jonathan from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in June 2014
Good
Good cheap clean
Reviewed June 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Amanda from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in June 2014
Great for staycations
The room was comfortable and cosy, the staff works fast and are very accommodating to any requests and there are shuttle buses to Outram Mrt which is less than a 5 minutes drive.
I enjoyed my short stay at Hotel Re and would very likely be going back for another short getaway from life.
Reviewed June 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ladas from Australia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in June 2014
It was Okay
It was clean, reasonably priced and the rooms were okay
I stayed here because my normal hotel I stay at was full, I picked it purely on price - and it seemed to be close to the river - where all the bars and restaurants are. Thinking it too short a trip to get a taxi to the river area - I walked - and going was fine - but sadly the maps don't show the hills - and walking back was really hard - especially if you are not especially fit and in your late 50's. You really have to travel away from the hotel to do anything - my suggestion - even if you think its a short trip get a taxi, don't walk - especially returning to the hotel. On my return - to catch my breath - I visited the in house bar, which was pleasant enough - until it was inundated by, what I assume were locals, wanting to use the free Wi-Fi. All of them with their head stuck into their tablets/mobile devices - but still talking to each other - did I say talking - yelling would be more accurate. Yes, okay I am old, and not too fond of loud noise - but I couldn't even hear myself think. I just wanted to relax. One good thing about the bar, it has an outside, covered, terrace - where you could smoke. All of the rooms are no smoking. The staff seemed helpful and friendly.
Reviewed June 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Chonlayut from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in June 2014
Very good
Colorful Hotel
Reviewed June 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

TAN from Malaysia
Family with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in May 2014
room very colourful, quiet environment
10 min walk to mrt train station, comfortable room, nice staff
Reviewed June 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: