Very good 7.3
Based on 2454 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2454 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 6.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

Philip from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Small but clean room,taxis could not find easy.
Funky with friendly staff
Good stay but location difficult to get to.Great room service menu and very funky bar but drinks are a bit expensive.
Reviewed March 03, 2014

adam from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2013
Good clean rooms and centrally located
Clean rooms, centrally located and easy access to airport.
Hotel is located on a hill with quiet environment, there is also a park beside the hotel. Not ideal for smokers as this is a No Smoking hotel. Location is pretty near to Singapore's Chinatown which is famous for chinese products and food. It is also pretty easy to get to Singapore's Shopping are (Orchard Road) from there.
Reviewed March 03, 2014

Victoria from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in February 2014
A nicely designed room with friendly staff.
Very comfortable room with a nice design, friendly and helpful staff, an easy walk to Chinatown and quiet areas where you could sit and read or work.
I stayed for 2 nights and enjoyed the peace and quiet of the location. It was a short walk to Chinatown and the MRT was easily accessible. I thought the breakfast was overpriced, though.
Reviewed March 01, 2014

TAN from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
good
got shuttle bus to mrt station, nice staff, room very colorful
Comfortable, clean n quiet surrounding, friendly staffs
Reviewed February 25, 2014

Francis from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Very decent place
Staff, Shuttle Driver, Clean
Singapore is expensive. For the money you probably can't find a nicer hotel. It was clean, quiet and friendly with a basic breakfast. I'd go back there.
Reviewed February 24, 2014

MIN from South Korea
Business travelers
Stayed 10 nights in February 2014
pretty good
park, kind staff, free wifi
more good to couple to travel, wifi is comfortable to use, gym is a little bit small
Reviewed February 24, 2014

Dennis from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Excellent modern Hotel with good value for money
Bright and modern inside and out, Very clean and quiet, comfortable bed
Our stay was a perfect as you can get. Nothing to complain about.
Reviewed February 24, 2014

Wenxia from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in February 2014
Simple n good
Quiet cheap n spacious
Bed is very comfy. There is a channel for everyone on the tv. Overall was a good stay
Reviewed February 23, 2014

wennie from Taiwan
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in February 2014
Good value hotel
Quiet surrounding, easy to go to china town and airport
Very comfortable room and nice aircon! Very quiet surrounding and easy to go to china town!
Reviewed February 22, 2014

Sean from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2014
Great stay
Service , cleanliness , ambience
I was given an early check in around 10am , staff at the Frontdesk is friendly , I was attended by Noel if I'm not mistaken by his name , good customer service indeed. Away from the busy city as hotel is located quite hilltop. Overall , I'm very satisfy with my stay together with my girlfriend. I will visit this hotel again .
Reviewed February 19, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: