Very good 7.3
Based on 2454 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2454 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 6.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

YULING from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
good nice comfortable
aircon, bed, tv
not bad for my bf n me, a staycation not bad for my bf n me, a staycationnot bad for my bf n me, a staycationnot bad for my bf n me, a staycationnot bad for my bf n me, a staycation
Reviewed January 09, 2014

metta from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
nice clean hotel and staff
nice design clean and location
Very comfortable room. Near local restaurant. And go to mrt only takes 10 minutes walk
Reviewed January 08, 2014

Barathi from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in December 2013
Our stay was very pleasant and comfortable
Space, comfort, washroom
Our stay was fantastic, my cousin and I had a stay cation to celebrate her birthday and we had an excellent time bonding and having some cousins over, before heading out to dinner. Nice bars and restaurants are close by, thus we chose Hotel Re! to stay at. Do visit club street which is very close by on your stay.
Reviewed January 08, 2014

Bryan from Canada
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in December 2013
Cool room but a bit of a walk to downtown
Bed, clean, internet
Reviewed January 08, 2014

Lim from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in January 2014
Fantastic
Comfy bed, clean room n good complimentary snacks
Reviewed January 07, 2014

Kavikumar from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Satisfying and Comfortable
The Reception lobby was surreal, The strong floral fragrance was romantic! and the BED was so comfortable.
Overall it was comfortable, a nice hotel to be in the city. A nice boutique hotel. Only thing was there were no Bellboy available to receive our luggage, but it wasn't an issue for us. Overall it was a pleasant experience.
Reviewed January 06, 2014

Sze from Malaysia
Family with teens
Stayed one night in January 2013
Great stay with comfortable rooms & beds
Comfortable rooms & beds; Quiet surroundings; Attentive staff
Reviewed January 05, 2014

Yvonne from Singapore
Couple
Stayed one night in December 2013
Comfortable bed
Quiet, Promotion, Attentive staff
Thumbs up! My stay was during New Year Eve. Staff was nice to upgrade my room when they found out it was my birthday upon checking in. Room size was just nice. Bed was comfortable. Nice and quiet hotel.
Reviewed January 04, 2014

Lim from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in December 2013
Pleasant stay as the location is located on a hill
Clean room, great service and quiet area
Great! The place is located on a hill so it is very quiet. The staffs were very friendly too.
Reviewed January 04, 2014

Zhuojie from China
Family with teens
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
location is good, but room service it not perfect
nice staff, clear instruction, good location
general speaking the hotel is good with this price rate, but the room service is not that great as the daily washing commodities such as shower gel, tooth paste etc are not changed or re-fill on time.
Reviewed January 04, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: