Very good 7.3
Based on 2454 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2454 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 6.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

Wei from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Comfortable
Nice decor, good customer service, quiet
comfortable stay, nice retro design in room and on hotel grounds. room aircon was not of a good temperature. we thought it took long to warm up, but it was just that temperature and couldn't go any colder even when we set it at its coldest. got pretty warm at night to sleep under the sheets. enjoy the retro bar on the floor above the lobby, where they was a pool table, and music. good for just spending some time relaxing. carpark not sheltered.
Reviewed November 08, 2013

Preem from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Clean, Nice and Quiet Stay
Well maintained rooms, Clean and Quiet
I stayed there only for a night, and I had a good sleep without any ambient/surrounding noise. The room is literally small for couples or family, unless you opt for bigger superior rooms (maybe). However, the room is very clean, TV channels with HBO etc, and the toilets are huge. The lightings are quiet good too. A bit pricy for a four star hotel but worth the stay if you are looking for a place where not much traffic. Car park space is amble and very near to MRT station. You need to walk for a distance to get taxis as the hotel is located away from the main roads.
Reviewed November 08, 2013

Nathalia from Indonesia
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
nice hotel
comfortable bedroom,clean,and friendly staff
Reviewed November 06, 2013

Karl from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Great value for a place so close to town
Location, quiet, spoke English well
Just as good as first visit. If in Singapore again, we will stay here again.
Reviewed November 06, 2013

NAIYU from Taiwan
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Great location
Service, Helpful staff
Room was lovely and the bathroom was clean.The staff were very helpful
Reviewed November 05, 2013

Koh from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Very Good Hotel
Peaceful, clean and good location
Stay at this hotel plenty of times and I would say I like this hotel very much. Up on the of the hill, this hotel is quiet and peaceful. Good view of the chinatown and transport is not issue. Room is nice and clean, hotel staff are polite and helpful. Will not hesitate to recommend anyone to stay at his hotel.
Reviewed November 05, 2013

Marivi from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Nice, comfortable stay
Location
It is centrally located and there is an available shuttle from the hotel to Outram Park MRT although I don't mind walking which is about 10-15 mins walk. The room has just the right size as well as the bathroom. Our room was facing the park so we've got a nice view.
Reviewed November 04, 2013

CHOONG from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
small and compact
food is nice
Reviewed November 04, 2013

Nurashikin from Singapore
Couples
Executive
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Great staff who helped make anniversary awesome
Extremely friendly staffs, convenient to shopping mall, great room
We were there to celebrate an anniversary staycation in which the staffs (Kim & his crews) helped me to surprise my significant other. Kim tag-teamed with me to create the atmosphere - think flowers, champagne, present, the whole works. All I had to do was pass the items and Kim and his team helped it all. Furthermore, I needed an emergency cardigan and got it within 30 minutes at OG, Chinatown which was a 15mins walk from the hotel! We are regulars here and the service staffs never fail to make our stay great. Thank you Kim!
Reviewed October 31, 2013

Boon from Brunei Darussalam
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
cheap, convienient, easy
price, location, wifi
Reviewed October 31, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: