Very good 7.3
Based on 2454 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2454 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Kok from Singapore
Couple
Stayed one night in March 2013
Clean, nice and cosy
Quiet, nice decor and efficiency
Pleasant, quiet and clean. Staff are efficient. Nice modern interior deco. Quiet surrounding near park. Public transport access maybe inconvenient. Near Chinatown though.
Reviewed October 24, 2013

David from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in October 2013
Nice cosy hotel
Quiet. Near to public transport (MRT), friendly staff
The hotel is located near to a park, quiet ambience. Situated on high ground, can have a panoramic view of city. Design of room is modern and cosy. Friendly staff make your stay enjoyable and pleasant
Reviewed October 23, 2013

Chao from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in October 2013
Perfect
Location ,Location, Location
Reviewed October 23, 2013

Victor from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in July 2013
Pleasant
Small room, quiet and a bit old
Room and the bathroom is small. It is quiet and the room has a funny smell.
Reviewed October 22, 2013

kok from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in October 2013
Clean, neat, fragrance but not so easily accessed
clean room, nice smelling, good service
Good. The hotel was a bit difficult to find from the train station. but there are signages. there is no convinence store nearby. Room is very clean. Bed is clean. The decor of the room is very hippy.
Reviewed October 22, 2013

chong from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in October 2013
Small room but friendly staff
Friendly staff , relaxing and quiet
Small room and narrow toilet, staff very nice and location is quiet feel relaxing with this.... Suitable for relax trip .... Food at restaurant not so nice but staff really cute and funny + nice !!! Even foods not nice but we had a happy dinner with there staff .
Reviewed October 22, 2013

song from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in October 2013
Good
Clean,convenient,value for money
Reviewed October 21, 2013

Natarajan from India
Business traveler
Stayed one night in May 2013
Very Nice Hotel,Very Nice Hotel,Very Nice Hotel,Ve
Very Nice Hotel
Very Nice HotelVery Nice HotelVery Nice HotelVery Nice HotelVery Nice Hotel
Reviewed October 21, 2013

Joyce from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in October 2013
Great stay over-all bad sulky staff
comfort , clean and quiet
it was fantastic except that the service staff at the reception was sulky when i checked with her regards my last stay i could have left my charger behind. I was ignored completely no response from her except telling me no durians , no smoking and i need to pay for deposit for mini bar. Was disappointed but i will still visit Hotel Re however expect better service.
Reviewed October 20, 2013

Sim from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in September 2013
Relaxing and comfortable
Friendly staffs, comfortable environment, DVD player
The hotel was a walking distance from the mrt. It was not convenient if there was no hotel bus to fetch from the mrt since the hotel was situated at the top of a hill. The day where I checked out was raining and the hotel receptionist told me that the hotel bus do not operate on weekends. I was disappointed. But the hotel service was great overall. Fast check in and check out. The hotel room was clean and ideal for a stay cation for the locals.
Reviewed October 20, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: