Very good 7.3
Based on 2454 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2454 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Stanley from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed one night in November 2012
Comfort
Comfort, Quiet, Good Food
Reviewed October 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Alvin from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in October 2013
It is a cheap hotel that is nice and clean.
Clean, nice staff and value for money.
It was generally a very nice cosy hotel given the price. However, once i reached there, they told me they were out of queen beds and gave me a room with 3 single beds, not a very goood start considering that they should have done their due diligence before taking my order. Did not try to fix that issue and was give to me as though it was a matter of fact. However, the hotel is still pretty awesome give its price and it has got a free bar too =)
Reviewed October 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

LIZ from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in October 2013
get away
secluded, quiet, clean hotel
Secluded and quiet place. Good for a quiet get away.
Reviewed October 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

HAN from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Comfortable stay at queit surrouding
Comfortable room, nice design, quiet surrouding
The hotel is located at Pearl's Hill, which is quiet up at the hill. This is a boutique hotel with nice design, comfortable beds, and most of the amenities are available in the room. Only minus point is the walking distance to the MRT station although the hotel do provide shuttle to the MRT staion at fixed interval.
Reviewed October 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Christopher from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in October 2013
Apalling. In no way was the small room "De Luxe".
Checking out early
Worst room in 20 years. Tarted up exterior and bright design paint and tiles disguised shabby old room with cracked old wooden desk and ceiling partially broken. Bathroom barely space for any basics. Vastly lower standard than my usual choice in this price range but it was under renovation. Should warn business travellers about poor location and mis-representation as DeLuxe.
Reviewed October 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ee from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in September 2013
Good but improvement needed
clean, convenience and centrally locateds
So far so good. except the air conditional was not cold enough when we first moved in. However, it was back to normal after we lodged the complaint to the reception. It is centrally located to the chinatown and it is walking distance from hotel to MRT station.
Reviewed October 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ong from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in October 2013
nicely decorated hotel
good staff performance, fast check-in and check-out, interesting hotel
Was greeted by the striking pink retro theme at the hotel lobby, it was interesting. There were also different colors room theme to choose from when requested at the front desk. The staffs at the reception were all friendly and helpful. I took the yellow theme room, would come back again to try out the pink room. I think it's worth the money for such interesting retro themed hotel.
Reviewed October 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Koh from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in October 2013
Peaceful Hotel
Nice, Quiet and Privacy
Stay many times at this hotel. Very good indeed. Centrally located at Chinatown and free shuttle service to MRT. Room is clean, staff are helpful, car park is free for those who drives, good choice for all and certainly under rated by all.
Reviewed October 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Cheryl from Singapore
Couple
Stayed one night in February 2013
Lovely
Pleasant and neat
It was a pleasant stay. Checking in and out was a breeze. Staff are friendly. Room is clean and neat.
Reviewed October 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Karen from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in August 2013
Nice room
Food , room , clean
Clean room , Food nice ......comfortable room we come again
Reviewed October 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: