Very good 7.3
Based on 2454 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2454 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 6.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

Tho from Vietnam
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
room clean, close to public transportation
room clean, near MRT station, very nice view
Room not so big but very clean, the Hotel very close to MRT and BUS station, have free bus from hotel to MRT. Very good view as it in the central of Outram Park.
Reviewed July 30, 2013

Reynald from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in March 2013
Bad Hotel with Bad Service and Fake information
Nothing is best with this hotel
this hotel is my worst nightmare come true, it shows in the information that it near MRT station, it is almost right, but there is hidden agenda, I need to walk a hill to the hotel, so with all your stuff it is not really convenience at all, during check in, although i already pick more expensive offer in agoda for 1 queen bed, they said it is all sold out and only left with twin bed, that was really bad and it starting to get worst, there are two lift, one lift is for guess (which is broken at that moment) and the other lift is not operational, and there is no concierge to help carry my luggage to my room, when i arrive at the room, the room was so small, with aircon is not functioning very well, so the temp in my room just normal not even cold. and then they said they also offer free shuttle bus to the nearest MRT with certain hours, but they also said, that the free shuttle service will be off for a week, bad memory, please consider other hotel
Reviewed July 30, 2013

Luke from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Good transit hotel
Location, Value, Comfortable bed
We spent 2 nights in singapore in transit to our honeymoon destination. Hotel re is located a short walk to clarke quay and provides a free return shuttle to the MRT train station one stop from sentosa.. Breakfast was buffet style and passable but if booking doesn't include breakfast, it's not worth the $20 per person you would otherwise spend. Bed was comfortable and staff were really quite helpful. we were able to check in 6 hours early to sleep and were upgraded to a business suite at 2pm. A great transit hotel for a good night sleep. The quirky design made for some interesting photos too.
Reviewed July 30, 2013

M from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in July 2013
Excellent stay
Quiet, fast service and good food
It was good , no problem at all. Will be there again
Reviewed July 30, 2013

Roddy from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in July 2013
cosy and quiet
small, unique, friendly
peaceful and relaxing easy to check in and out good for couple staying dining is reasonable service staff friendly
Reviewed July 30, 2013

Lawrence from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in July 2013
Free carpark and assessiblity to mrt.
Free carpark, centrally located, near mrt
The interior is worn out and not well maintained. During stay renovation works were carried out in the hotel that made it impossible to rest.
Reviewed July 28, 2013

Terence from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Generally average.
City View, close to Chinatown, quiet surroundings
Moderate, there was a problem with the lift everyday. The room is also very small.
Reviewed July 27, 2013

Koh from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in July 2013
Best Hotel near Chinatown
Location, quietness and peaceful.
This is the first time I stay at this hotel in recommendation by my friend. It is indeed value for money with the good location up on the hill which is quiet and exclusive yet very near to MRT and working distance to Chinatown. For couple is also a romantic place ti meet. Would certainly return to this hotel to stay at the next opportunity.
Reviewed July 26, 2013

Daniel from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in May 2013
good
location, price. bed
good location with good price. price cheap but bed also feel comfortable .
Reviewed July 26, 2013

Tengshin from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in July 2013
Queit, clean and near to public transport
Clean, nice design and reasonable price
Friendly stuff that is very helpfull and relaxing enviroment.
Reviewed July 26, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: