Very good 7.3
Based on 2454 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2454 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Huang from Singapore
Couples
Executive
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
totally not worth the money
Totally disappointed with the stay. Room was small, air con not working, design was bad. Facility bad..
Reviewed April 06, 2016

serena from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Still one of my favourites
I go here so often what more can I say. Staff is great, most of them Restaurant has amazing food, great for meetings. the laksa is to die for. Francis is a great guy also. Its also near chinatown.
Reviewed March 28, 2016

Andy from Singapore
Families with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Promotional price would be better
Room size is very small, limited facilities to compromise price and location
Reviewed March 18, 2016

RENEE from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Quiet hotel away from the hustle and bustle of Singapore
Very affordable hotel with easy access to Chinatown. Friendly staff
Reviewed March 12, 2016

Ip from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
nice staff!!!!
nice staff, special room
the staff so nice and friendly...a bit far from station...walk around 15 mins from china town...
Reviewed March 09, 2016

Neil from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Good value for the money
Nice clean hotel. Location not the best. Clarke key is around 15min walk.
Reviewed March 09, 2016

TSE from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
value for money
good staff, standard room, good view
The hotel was quite far from MRT station 15mins walk. The room was just standard. But the staff was very helpful and nice.
Reviewed March 06, 2016

Simple from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Bad experience
Bad location, difficult to travel to hotel unless by taxi. Service was horrendous. One of the worst experience I had of many staycations I had in Singapore.
Reviewed March 03, 2016

Say from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Poor location with poor staff service
The hotel is located up on a hill, which is far for family with stroller to go to MRT. It isn't a good place for family with young children! It's not as convenient as it claims, furthermore it's located in China town not Clarke Quay as stated in the address! The staff treated us with sour face, but at least they fulfilled our requests. But the overall feeling is like I need to get my job done but I'm not happy with my job. As a traveller I don't look forward to those sour faces! The side lift (smaller size lift) is lacking of Ventilation which in the end we felt vomiting after reaching level 9! The cleaner did not refill the shampoo and shower gel for us which in the end of the 2nd day stay we have nothing to shower with?!! It is truly an awful experience!! We will never go back again!
Reviewed February 24, 2016

Tengshin from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Strategic location
Convenient and strategic location
Reviewed February 22, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: