Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 2105 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 6.7
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

KARL from India
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
A good stay!
Location, Room, Wifi
Stayed at this hotel for 3 nights in March. Got a room on the 9th floor and an early check-in as requested. Excellent location with a bus stop outside the hotel and Novena MRT Station at a 10 min walk. This made it really convenient to travel to different parts of Singapore using buses and MRT. Rooms are slightly old and hence there is definitely a scope of improvement on the cleanliness compared to the what their rates are. In room wifi was good. Overall a good stay!
Reviewed March 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Loo from Malaysia
Family with young children
Family Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
reception too small
housekeeping. car park. location
Ok just nice
Reviewed March 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Eunice from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Good and Bad
Location is most ideal to get to town and Orchard Road. About 5 mins walk to the nearest MRT - Novena MRT station. The room itself is spacious, clean and comfy. The only issue I had was that staff at the reception was so short handed. Upon checking in only one staff to attend to so many guests. Lobby was always so crowded and noisy with kids running around and guests talking so loudly (somewhat like a market place). Despite of this, it was a good place to stay.
Reviewed March 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Eunice from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Good and Bad
Location is most ideal to get to town and Orchard Road. About 5 mins walk to the nearest MRT - Novena MRT station. The room itself is spacious, clean and comfy. The only issue I had was that staff at the reception was so short handed. Upon checking in only one staff to attend to so many guests. Lobby was always so crowded and noisy with kids running around and guests talking so loudly (somewhat like a market place). Despite of this, it was a good place to stay.
Reviewed March 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Yun from Singapore
Family with young children
Family Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Need to improve swimming pool facilities
1. Strategic location , easily accessible. 2. Room quite spacious and clean 3. Quite environment
Pleasant experience
Reviewed March 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Nan from Myanmar
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Unenough manpower
Good room facilities.
1)Terrible toast machine (long time n single side toast) 2) rarely answer when I used inner hotel line reception,bellboy,room service etc., ( I need to called hotel hotline no.) I was very worried to catch up my flight when waiting bellboys to bring things for checkout.
Reviewed March 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Nan from Myanmar
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Unenough manpower
Good room facilities.
1)Terrible toast machine (long time n single side toast) 2) rarely answer when I used inner hotel line reception,bellboy,room service etc., ( I need to called hotel hotline no.) I was very worried to catch up my flight when waiting bellboys to bring things for checkout.
Reviewed March 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Emiko from Mexico
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in March 2016
Not bad but ......
The location if the Hotel is fantastic, in a prime area, convenient for transportation.Staff were nice, room comfortable
It was ok, the food at the restaurant was not great, but I could have gone to other place cause of the great location.......
Reviewed March 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

HOI from China
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
clean and comfortable
clean and comfortable, a little bit far away from the train station
Reviewed March 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

ananda from Indonesia
Family with young children
Family Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
great
great hotel, helping staff, clean
Reviewed March 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: