Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 2109 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 7.6
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 6.7
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

Nan from Myanmar
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Unenough manpower
Good room facilities.
1)Terrible toast machine (long time n single side toast) 2) rarely answer when I used inner hotel line reception,bellboy,room service etc., ( I need to called hotel hotline no.) I was very worried to catch up my flight when waiting bellboys to bring things for checkout.
Reviewed March 16, 2016

Nan from Myanmar
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Unenough manpower
Good room facilities.
1)Terrible toast machine (long time n single side toast) 2) rarely answer when I used inner hotel line reception,bellboy,room service etc., ( I need to called hotel hotline no.) I was very worried to catch up my flight when waiting bellboys to bring things for checkout.
Reviewed March 16, 2016

Emiko from Mexico
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Not bad but ......
The location if the Hotel is fantastic, in a prime area, convenient for transportation.Staff were nice, room comfortable
It was ok, the food at the restaurant was not great, but I could have gone to other place cause of the great location.......
Reviewed March 16, 2016

HOI from China
Couples
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
clean and comfortable
clean and comfortable, a little bit far away from the train station
Reviewed March 15, 2016

ananda from Indonesia
Families with young children
Family Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
great
great hotel, helping staff, clean
Reviewed March 14, 2016

Nipapan from Thailand
Families with older children
Family Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Value for money and easy access to MRT & Food cour
Comfortable bed
Very pleasant
Reviewed March 14, 2016

HERLIEN from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in March 2016
The room is damp.......too noisy with school group
Location good. ...food good and staff ok
It is very convinient hotel to stay but unfortunately too noisy with school group children ....... made a noisy at night....
Reviewed March 13, 2016

S from Australia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Don't waste your money
Staff have no interest in hospitality. Worse than Fawkty Towers!!
Reviewed March 03, 2016

Robert from Germany
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Enjoyable stay
This is my 2nd repeated time staying here. After my first encounter, I have decided to continue staying here whenever I am in Singapore. The hotel is clean, friendly staff and it's location is great. Walking distance for food, mart and convenient for a business traveler without any stress.
Reviewed February 27, 2016

Chau from Vietnam
Families with young children
Family Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
It's ok
Good location, large room, friendly staff
Reviewed February 16, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: