Very good 7.3
Based on 1387 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1387 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Stefan from Germany
Business travelers
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
nothing to say just disappointed
unfortunately the hotel was offer booked and they arrange another hotel for me in distance far to my customer and no restaurant at night time, just nothing, very disappointed
Reviewed August 03, 2016

Maggie from Malaysia
Families with young children
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
First time with wow result
It's great that they provide handy mobile to move around singapore. Especially with young kids, sometimes i may get lost and handy is useful to call those i know in Singapore
Reviewed August 02, 2016

Sue from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Twin Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
Nice clean hotel
Check in staff was professional and helpful. Hotel is clean and had a pleasant stay.
Reviewed August 02, 2016

Chai from Singapore
Solo travelers
Standard Queen Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
Standard facilities, Very poor airconditioning
Standard Ibis facilities, room, décor which are acceptable. The very poor air-conditioning which some other guests commented were really true. I was surprised as I thought Accor sets a standard and will try resolve bigger issues like air-conditioning. However am very disappointed that the air-con were really bad/warm. Called up recep to complained and the technician came and it kind of work slightly better for a while but turned very warm again in the middle of the night and I could not sleep well.
Reviewed August 02, 2016

Jean from Singapore
Business travelers
Standard Queen Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
Bad hotel ever
So lousy service and hotel. Bed sheet with stain, booking for 2 person per room however amenities only provide 1 set. The duvet cover so rough and can't even sleep for whole night. The worst ever aircon not cold, call for maintenance service however in the mid of the night still hot. exactly Budget hotel!
Reviewed August 01, 2016

Chan from Malaysia
Business travelers
Standard Queen Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Bad smell from toilet
there was very heavy smell from the toilet.. smell like pee although after housekeeping the room. i always use Ibis for all my travels in the world but this is first time was not pleasant with my stay.
Reviewed July 30, 2016

Chervon from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Standard Queen Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
Good service
The room is not so big but just nice. The receiptionists are very helpful especially Tommy. The housekeeping is very friendly too. The breakfast is good for the price you pay. The only downside is the comfort of the bed n the bed linen is old. Will come back again.
Reviewed July 21, 2016

KOK from Malaysia
Business travelers
Standard Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Simply Business Use
Convenience in terms of location and also the surrounding facilities/malls/markets/transportation.
Reviewed July 19, 2016

CHIACHI from Taiwan
Groups
Standard Queen Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Nice location for stay few days
Very convenient area for eat and shopping.
Reviewed July 18, 2016

SHUK from Hong Kong
Couples
Standard Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Good location with many food choices, friendly staff, weak AC
Good location with many food choices, friendly staff, weak AC
Reviewed July 14, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: