Very good 7.9
Based on 7733 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7733 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

SYOFIAN from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard Queen Bed
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Comfortable and Strategic
Muslim food is just opposite of the Hotel. It is behind Bugis Street. about 800m to Arab street.
I am very happy with the friendly and helpful hotel staff. I would return to stay at this hotel again.
Reviewed August 31, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Eko from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Standard Queen Bed
Stayed one night in March 2014
A guest is a guest
Location, meal, clean
They treat people differently depend on how old they look. I'm just 26, but that doesnt mean they can allow some mid 40-s behind me to go first.
Reviewed August 31, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

David from New Zealand
Business traveler
Standard Queen Bed
Stayed one night in August 2014
Check in was slow, Key doesn't work
Location, Simple room, Clean
Stayed there the 2nd time already, this is the worse one, Check-in was slow as usual. The room key doesn't work, 3 days in a row had to get the guy with the Master key to get it going, said to deliver key to my room but no where to be seen. Not a good experience at all.
Reviewed August 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

SENG from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard Queen Bed
Stayed one night in February 2014
Perfect business hotel
Polite staff; nice breakfast and nice room size
Great. I am back here now for another stay
Reviewed August 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sarah from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Standard Queen Bed
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Reasonable price
Location, value for money, easy to book
Reviewed August 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohd from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard Queen Bed
Stayed one night in August 2014
Nearby to Bugis area
Hotel is nearby to Bugis and walking distance to bugis street where they have a street market over there.
Staying for one night with my 3 kids aged 6,3 and 5 months. Room quite small for 5 of us but we be there only for sleep which is OK. Overall if looking at the room size the hotel are perfect for couple traveler.
Reviewed August 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

YONG from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard Queen Bed
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
overall, ibis bencoolan is good!
free wifi, comfortable room, friendly staff
this is my second time to stay in this hotel. they have free wifi, their room are comfortable and clean. overall just so good =)
Reviewed August 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Hong from Indonesia
Family with older children
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
good hotel
near bugis for shopping, near supermarket for buy food, comfortable
Very satisfied. Comfortable hotel and every time i go to Singapore i always stay in this hotel.
Reviewed August 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

LIN from Taiwan
Business traveler
Standard Queen Bed
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
food is good and reasonable price
price good , fastest checkou , good location
Reviewed August 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jonathan from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Great business hotel
location, cleanliness and room size
Absolutely fantastic.
Reviewed August 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: