Very good 7.9
Based on 7733 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7733 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Ezer from Indonesia
Couple
Standard Queen Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Clean and near to MRT bugis station
clean, comfort, value money
Location near MRT, clean and easy to find souvenir
Reviewed August 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Trang from Vietnam
Solo traveler
Standard Queen Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Nice place for short trip
Location, friendly staff, nice service
Reviewed August 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Trudie from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Standard Queen Bed
Stayed one night in July 2014
Great budget hotel
Lovely staff, great location great value for money
Lovely welcome and offered a late checkout at no extra cost. I had a super room with a great view on a high floor. I had prepaid so I could do express checkout. Fast free in room wifi. Overall great price and I would use thus hotel again
Reviewed July 31, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Paul from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Standard Queen Bed
Stayed one night in July 2014
Convenient Hotel in centre of Singapore
Good location and good price for Singapore. Room have everything needed, but small
I convenient hotel in the centre of Singapore if you don't want to spend too much.
Reviewed July 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

david from Indonesia
Family with older children
Stayed 5 nights in November 2013
Very good place and strategic location
free mobile phone usage, strategic location and friendly staff
It was very pleasant. The staff were friendly and location? It was very nice since it is very close to Bugis.
Reviewed July 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

KUAN from Malaysia
Family with older children
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
location,location,location.
location
Overall not bad experience in this hotel throughout our stay. This is the 2nd time i havebeen staying in this hotel due to its close proximity to famous shopping location in bugis area.
Reviewed July 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Leonard from Indonesia
Couple
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
Very comfy
Location, cleanliness, many amenities
whenever I stay at ibis hotel, anywhere around the world, it was always a nice stay because they have the same high standard. I feel comfortable, all my needs are met and the location was definitely a plus, close to bugis n dhoby ghaut
Reviewed July 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Xiaofang from China
Family with older children
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
Clean, Comfort and Friendly staff
Staff, Clean and Location
Nice location. It's clean and comfort. Near to Bugis MRT Station and a lot nice food nearby.
Reviewed July 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Shen from Singapore
Couple
Standard Queen Bed
Stayed one night in July 2014
Impolite front desk staff
Location, WIFI, Clean
Overall is satisfiable. However, the front desk staff 'Jason' is impolite and rude when calling for enquires.
Reviewed July 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Wen from Australia
Family with older children
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Early check-in without extra charge
Staff, cleanliness.
Didn't like the location go this hotel. Had to walk through a crowded area to get to the MRT. Hotel itself is okay. Would not stay at this hotel again because of its location. However, we are thankful that we were allowed early check-in.
Reviewed July 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: