Very good 7.9
Based on 7733 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7733 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Mohamed from Maldives
Solo travelers
Standard Queen Bed
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Good hotel
Location staff and food
I enjoyed my stay at ibis it's a good hotel at a good location
Reviewed December 14, 2015

Seng from Brunei Darussalam
Groups
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Experience of stay
Wifi speed is fast, the hotel is clean and the waiting area in lobby is great
When i was staying in the hotel, room service staff open my door while we were inside. When i had already answered them, they choose to ignore and still pursuing in opening the door, just to check is it empty. i find it kind of rude for experience it 3 times during my stay. If they could be corrected, visitors will have a pleasant stay. Overall, the hotel is great and i would reckon it to everyone.
Reviewed December 14, 2015

Valerie from Malaysia
Business travelers
Standard Queen Bed
Stayed one night in July 2015
8-minute walk to Bugis MRT
Ideal hotel location next to shopping & business center
only walking distance to MRT Station and also shopping complex and business centers
Reviewed December 14, 2015

Toong from Malaysia
Business travelers
Standard Queen Bed
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Business stay In Singapore
Location, Price Convenience
Good location plus free parking in an ideal location. Fast Internet and hassle free
Reviewed December 14, 2015

Ajith from Sri Lanka
Couples
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Our stay
Reception staff, Location, house keeping
We had a nice time at the Ibis, Ibis was very good, I was given early checkiing which was very welcome as I flew over night! We will stay again. Thanks
Reviewed December 13, 2015

kendrick from Singapore
Business travelers
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
review
location, location, location
Reviewed December 11, 2015

Michael from Australia
Couples
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Just the best!
Location, staff, cleanliness
A very high standard property. For the money, probably the best in Singapore.
Reviewed December 10, 2015

tjin from Indonesia
Couples
Standard Queen Bed
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Best
Best
Reviewed December 09, 2015

Jacqueline from China
Solo travelers
Standard Queen Bed
Stayed one night in December 2015
Comfort Stay
Location, still the location, price
The hotel is quite nice as my frd recommended. However,you have to get the mineral water instead, cause hotel did not provide it.. Although the tap water in SG is fine..I think i may drop by sooner or later.. N friendly staff there, quite helpful.
Reviewed December 09, 2015

ole from Norway
Couples
Standard Queen Bed
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
organized
cleanlines. all in order. good locatiton
the rather small rooms and storage place did not reduce our feeling that we had a great time there. miss the beds. quiet rooms too.
Reviewed December 06, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: