Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2504 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

Rudi from Indonesia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 5 nights in July 2014
Pleasant and Enjoying.
Close to Public Transport and Reasonable room rate.
Good Stay
Reviewed July 16, 2014

POH from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in July 2014
It's A Pleasant Stay at this Hotel
Attentive, helpful & Freindly Staffs, Comfortable & Clean Room, High Speed Internet
We are satisfied with our stay at Innotel Hotel. We would say it was a pleasant stay. The hotel room is clean & comfortable. All the hotel staffs are friendly, helpful & attentive. It makes us feel so warm. It is easy to access to the public transportation. High speed internet compared to other hotel that we are staying all the while.
Reviewed July 15, 2014

trien from Indonesia
Family with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Good value for money.
Location
It was ok. Size of the room is not too spacious but ok. Nice simple room decoration, good wifi, nice lication close to mrt bus stop and taxi stand.
Reviewed July 14, 2014

Virawat from Thailand
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Very convenient
Close to MRT // Friendly staff // Convenient location
Reviewed July 13, 2014

Harris from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Good and pleasant
Comfort, access, quiet
Staff was pleasant. Short wait for the lifts even though it was small. Friends could the hotel easily even though it was off track from the usual hotels. Efficient in calling for cabs, very short wait.
Reviewed July 13, 2014

Airin from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Spacious, new, clean, and comfortable room
1. Spacious, clean, quite, and comfy room 2. Easy access 3. Free and fast wifi connection and internet tv
Hotel building is not big but the room is spacious compare with other hotels at similar price range. Interior are new and clean. Room facility is quite complete. Wifi connection is good. Hotel staff are friendly. Dhoby Gaut mrt and bus stop is just across the street. I can return to hotel to put my shopping bag and continue to other shopping area easily. I didn't order any meal / breakfast at the hotel so I don't have any recommendation abt it. I just hope that they put dim light sleeper beside the bed.
Reviewed July 11, 2014

Sheridan from Australia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Great location and very efficient staff
Great location
Reviewed July 10, 2014

Haslan from Brunei Darussalam
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Nigh exceptional, according to my wife.
1) Friendly/helpful staff 2) High speed internet 3) Close to major shipping areas
Wish they'd informed earlier that room service closes early on Sundays. Other than that, smooth sailing.
Reviewed July 02, 2014

Attaporn from Thailand
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in June 2014
Perfect
Clean
Perfect
Reviewed July 01, 2014

Florian from France
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Innotel
Correct Hotel in Singapore
Reviewed June 30, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: