Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2504 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.2
Sort by

Josephus from Indonesia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
This hotel is good enough, near all places: MRT,et
Near all places, clean enough, the hospitality of the staff
It's nice, near the MRT Station, Shopping mall, exhibition building, nice and large garden near the hotel
Reviewed March 12, 2014

Ranny from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
It was a pleasant stay in this hotel for 2 nights
Close to MRT station (Doby Ghaut), not pricey, clean room
I stayed for 2 nights in this hotel. From what I experienced, the whole staffs are friendly and helpful. Taking a taxi to Orchard road only cost about SGD 4.50 since it is close but quite far if we want to walk. Close by there is Plaza Singapura, you can just walk across the street there and you can find places to eat or buy bottled water, food if you wish. The room is very clean, the bed is comfy and the shower is great. But there was one morning when my shower didn't have hot water, but I can manage since Singapore weather is basically the same as Jakarta. The surrounding is quiet, which I like. I didn't taste any food in this hotel's resto. I prefer dining out coz I usually go out all day. Overall, this is a recommended budget hotel with a fast wifi (love it !)
Reviewed March 07, 2014

Piyaporn from Thailand
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Great location, city, 5 min to MRT, Clean bedroom
Convenient for public transportation, New and clean, worth for money
The hotel cost is just right and worth for money. Though, it's not consider 4 star for me yet but they have every necessary thing that you need provided in the room. The room is not so big but it's consider good enough for 2 persons in the room. And lucky that they separate dry and wet part in the bathroom for you. Also, I like the pillow and bed quality is nice. The best thing for this hotel is it took only 5 min walk to MRT. So, it's super convenient.
Reviewed March 06, 2014

Ronny from Indonesia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
nice and comfy
the friendly staff, good location, clean
overall good. the best part is the staff they are really friendly and helpfull. nice clean rooms but abit small. good location, and not that expensive. very recomendable
Reviewed March 05, 2014

Ann from Philippines
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
satisfied
walking distance to mrt station and near restaurants/fast food
Over all it was good, near public transportation/mrt station (walking distance/3 min walk). But quite expensive.
Reviewed March 04, 2014

Angelia from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in February 2014
Small, Clean and Location
Small, Clean and Location
Innotel Hotel is clean, nice and location close to Orchard Road. The rate of this hotel is expensive. They required security money upon arrival.
Reviewed March 01, 2014

Chong from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in February 2014
Nice hotel and staff, boutique hotel
Clean room and nice staff, room a bit small but comfortable.
Wall between the room seems very thin and can hear the next room.
Reviewed February 28, 2014

Do from Vietnam
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in February 2014
Nice stay
Located in the central area, comfortable and friendly
Just in a day for business meeting, but it is nice stay and easy to get taxi.
Reviewed February 27, 2014

Sharon from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Fantastic service, clean rooms, great location
The rooms are not exactly large but very clean, space well maximised, very comfortable. Staff extremely friendly and courteous. As short walk from train station
I was a bit uncertain about the room size which seemed fairly small to me at 19 sq m. But what a surprise when i saw it. It was very well laid out, and we had plenty of space to put our stuff. Linens were very fresh and clean and rooms smells good all the time. The hotel is located very close to the train stations but it was off the main road, so it was pretty quiet and peaceful, which i liked coming back to at the end of a tiring day. It is indeed value for money and I would certainly stay here again. HIghly recommended for its location, lovely staff and cleanliness.
Reviewed February 27, 2014

How from Malaysia
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed one night in February 2014
Worth the Money
Very Clean, Polite Staff and Comfortable Rooms
We are very happy on the hotel location and the overall facilities in the room are well provided. The room is very clean and tidy, besides, the staffs performance are very efficient. We definitely recommend this hotel to others and we would like to re-visit the same hotel again in the future.
Reviewed February 26, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: