Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2509 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.2
Sort by

Gregory from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 7 nights in January 2016
Highly recommended
Great location. Clean room and wonderful staff. Great value
Reviewed February 04, 2016

Patcharamol from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Dirty and very disappointing
Near MRT
- The room is quite dirty and old, that's why we are very disappointing. Accessories are old and yellow, very disgusting. Toilet is small and no mirror. There is no body mirror in the room. The light is quite dark. Towels are old and very hard. I found big dusts in the towel. Housekeeping don't give us water everyday. + Very near dorby gout station which is far from Orchard 2 stations. Staff are very friendly and helpful.
Reviewed February 04, 2016

karinina from Philippines
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Value for Money (:
The staff is very friendly, helpful and approachable. The rooms are clean and the location is just about right in the middle of everything (very near Dhoby Ghaut station).
Reviewed February 02, 2016

Miao from Singapore
Families with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
-
-
-
Reviewed January 29, 2016

roland from Netherlands
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
toplocation
ckose to malls shops in orchard..just 5 min to clarke quay
Reviewed January 28, 2016

Chihiro from Japan
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Unknown charge
Location
It was quite good stay at this hotel,but l found unknown charge in my bill. It was charged after I checking out without any explanation to me. So I ask the reason to the hotel by e-mail but no one answered. I was really disappointed and I never stay this hotel again and never recommend to my friends.
Reviewed January 28, 2016

Tan from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
good location , beautiful city
location, clean, good service
Reviewed January 27, 2016

DONNY from Indonesia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
It is not 4 star hotel. Not recomended
Staff at receptionist Ok. Clean
Hotel Room is small. AC fan is " hitting " your head when u sleep . Staff maintenance to loud n knocking doors more than twice while we r still in the room.
Reviewed January 26, 2016

Joanne from Philippines
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Ok
Near mrt station
Reviewed January 25, 2016

Dion from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Not bad hotel at all
Good location, clean room and polite staffs
It is good overall, yet I request 2 rooms which are one with king\queen size and another one with twin bed. Yet they not give me the room i request, instead I get all rooms with twin bed. That is what makes me disappointed for first time I stayed in this hotel.
Reviewed January 21, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: