Very good 7.5
Based on 100 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 100 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Location 7.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.2
Sort by

Remedios from Philippines
Solo traveler
Family
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
ideal for backpackers and family too
it is nearby the local stores and restaurants, staff are friendly and accommodating.
I enjoyed staying in that accommodation. It is very clean and the staffs are friendly and very accommodating. Highly recommended and will come back again.
Reviewed April 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

John from India
Business traveler
Dormitory
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Fine
Good and Cheap.
Reviewed April 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Norhanimas from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Dormitory
Stayed one night in February 2013
easy access
good location
overall this hostel is very convenience to mrt and the room rate also cheap...
Reviewed February 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

krismanto from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Dormitory
Stayed one night in January 2013
nice hostel
very quite
i love this hotel because very quite and habe a warm with the other
Reviewed February 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Alex from New Zealand
Couple
Family
Stayed one night in December 2012
Clean room, average bathroom, bad location
Room was clean, service prompt
The hostel was in a pretty dodgy part of town, but close to the airport. We arrived at 5pm and found it really hard to find a place to eat. The service was prompt, if a little unfriendly.
Reviewed January 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

KEVIN from United States
Solo traveler
Dormitory
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Great room but too hot
Shower was good
Staff were nice, and good locations to stay in. The shower were good but the choice of staying in a dorm is not a good idea because others were busy talking while I wanted to rest. and I dont know for some reasons the door have to stay open. but overall is fine.You get what you pay for.
Reviewed November 19, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Dominic from Philippines
Solo traveler
Dormitory
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Nice Amenities
clean rooms
I like the simplicity of the place, the staff(s) are really accommodating, I would strongly recommend it for those travelers who are looking for a nice place to stay yet still considering their budget. The place is near MRT stations which is one of the most common mean of transportation in singapore, also the place is also accessible for mini groceries and food places.For my two-night, three- day stay, I would say that Just Inn Accommodation is a good yet budget- friendly place to stay during tour in singapore
Reviewed November 14, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Jenny from Finland
Solo traveler
Dormitory
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
friendly staff, clean rooms
clean rooms, near MRT, friendly staff
worth the money, clan rooms and facilities, friendly staff and very good internet connection in the rooms
Reviewed October 24, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Jenny from Finland
Solo traveler
Dormitory
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
clean rooms and helpful staff
cheap and comfortable
high speed internet in the rooms and clean facilities with 3 showers so no queue in the morning. worth the money, quit near the MRT
Reviewed October 24, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Harliem from Indonesia
Group
Family
Stayed one night in September 2012
Very basic but clean
close to airport
For a quick overnite stay, this is a good place to consider if you are travelling in group of 4 or 8. A decent place to sleep and rest for the nite
Reviewed October 19, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: