2015
Very good 7.4
Based on 5298 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5298 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

JEFFREY from Ghana
Solo traveler
Club With Club Benefits
Stayed one night in July 2014
Great experience
Great place with ready to assist staff
Reviewed September 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Alex from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Quite okay...
The room is quite old but clean. The staff were accomodating with our special request though some problems occured because the supplier of flower that was supposedly a surprise for my girl approached the bell counter and immediately rejected instead of directing the florist to the reception. Reason being was that the recepient was not registered in the bell counter's records but it's registered in the reception's records. But the manager was kind enough to allow us to stay for 3 more hours during checkout to be able to receive the flower when it was asked to be re-delivered. Additionally, they allowed us to do early check-in. One more thing we noticed was that someone was cleaning the sides of the pool while people are using the pool. So we just decided not to use the pool.
Reviewed September 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Norwen from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2011
So so hotel
Hotel was ok
Reviewed September 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Sirin from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
GREAT LOCATION
Efficient staff, complimentary carpark, surrounded by shops & eateries,with mrt bugis close by.
Reviewed September 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

BAKAR from Brunei Darussalam
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
reasonable price with good location
- stayed for two nights - the aircond is not really working - good location near Bugis MRT - walking distance to shopping area and easy to find Halal food
Reviewed September 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Linh from Vietnam
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Amazing service. Highly rated for Ms. kate who works in Exclusive Lounge who taking care for my baby
Amazing service. Highly rated for Ms. kate who works in Exclusive Lounge who taking care for my baby milk. Great location also!
Reviewed September 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Carsten from Germany
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Village Hotel Bugis
nothing to complain
Reviewed September 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Andrew from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2015
Hotel looks dated
Hotel and room looks dated
Reviewed September 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Michelle from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Nice stay
spacious room, comfy bed, friendly staff, near train, near shopping mall, clean room, clean bathroom.
Reviewed September 14, 2016
One traveler found this review helpful. Did you?

kelly from Australia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
If you not say, we can't do anything?
Due to the room have ants, I was lived with them everyday. When I check out and noted to the lady. She was polite to say sorry but she was advise We can't do anything now because you not told us, we won't know that. Is it I am wrong? Did the housekeeping was done their work everyday?
Reviewed September 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: