Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 2415 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 5.6
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.5
  • Service 6.3
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 5.9
Sort by

June from Singapore
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
cramped but good location
location
excellent food choices once you exit the hotel. close to airport. many buses to town. easy connectivity. however, a lot of PRC guests and they are rather loud. I can hear them from the room. it's a non-smoking room but when we went it, it smelled strongly of stale cigarette. we had to air the room for awhile. The room is only 11sqm. extremely cramp. my partner and I are small/medium built, barely enough space to move inside. i have to get on the bed for him to get out from the toilet to the dressing table (2 steps away) impossible for both people to get ready at the same time. forget about big luggage. lucky we travelled light w a canvas bag and a cabin luggage. no space for two luggage in the room. great for petite sized people. if size of room doesnt bother you, this place is excellent cuz' it's near many famous local stalls, close to parkway parade mall and the beach. I don't like the $50 deposit option where credit facility only return your deposit on your credit card 3 weeks later. other hotels cancel on the spot.
Reviewed January 19, 2016

rahmat from Singapore
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Good location
affordable price, simple neat room and easy to find.
Simply comfortable.
Reviewed January 17, 2016

Anna from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Standard Double
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Budget hotel
Bus service, friendly staff, location
Fair. The room is extremely small even for 1 person of small stature.Surprised Singapore government allow such crammed space as it's very dangerous in the event of any emergency in the room. They should have built in furniture to have space between bed and wall..have to walk sideways to avoid knocking into wall/furniture!No where to put even a small hand luggage so has to put on the bed.No night light.
Reviewed January 17, 2016

Mark from Singapore
Business travelers
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Decent Budget Hotel
Price, location and clean room
A decent place to put up for a night or two.
Reviewed January 16, 2016

Abdul from Singapore
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Room bed to near the entrance door.
Shower is great.building very unique.Directions to room easy findings
Just to hv good rest when u so tired. And having good shower. It good for backpackers when tired of travelling.
Reviewed January 14, 2016

Nur from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Simple boutique hotel
Peaceful area
Nice cosy small hotel.peaceful area.
Reviewed January 12, 2016

Nur from Singapore
Families with young children
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Simple Boutique Hotel
Comfort & peaceful
Overall stay was alright, clean & comfortable beds
Reviewed January 12, 2016

Noel from Singapore
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Underrated
Cleanliness, classic and hot showers
Very nice compared to other motels
Reviewed January 11, 2016

Tod from Germany
Couples
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Acceptable
Location, staff, price
Good
Reviewed January 07, 2016

CLEMENT from Singapore
Groups
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Nice Hotel
Comfortable rooms, friendly staff, Convenient location
Good and hot shower but too small / narrow both the bath room and the room by itself. l do not feel easy / spacious to move inside the room. Window to look out the main street is soothing. We should not expect too much for what we pay for the room, in short: value for money.
Reviewed January 07, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: