Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 2411 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.5
  • Service 6.3
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 5.9
Sort by

KUNG from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Double
Stayed one night in September 2014
terrible
Absolutely bare minimum and horrible. You only got like 2 feet of space to walk around in your room,
Reviewed September 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sain from Singapore
Business traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
great place for a short stay
great staff, good room, great place
great place for a short business trip in the city.
Reviewed September 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jamie from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 9 nights in August 2014
Simple, easy and cheap.
Staffs accomodation to requests were amazing.
It was really good.
Reviewed September 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Theingi from Myanmar
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed one night in March 2013
good
good good good
good
Reviewed September 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Derek from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Double
Stayed one night in September 2014
Just to sleep! !!
small room but just good for overnight..
Reviewed September 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

GhiM from Singapore
Group
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Good location with great food nearby
Good location, good food and budget hotel
Hotel room was abit small but it's value for money and a good choice for anyone on a budget
Reviewed September 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Toh from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Bad experience in Le Peranakan Hotel
Aircon not working! Toilet soap dispenser outside shower cubicle, shower head too high and shower head will wet toilet floor outside cubicle!
Reviewed September 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Shallan from Singapore
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed one night in September 2014
THERE IS STILL ROOM FOR IMPROVEMENT
The cleaner was friendly.
So far is ok. Except the most unhappy experience is that when we checked into the hotel and went inside the room, the room was not housekeeping yet and we get to see those dirty towels around the room and the bedsheet was so messy. It was a very unpleasant sight. When we called the receiption, they said they are sending the housekeeper over to clean the room for us. We have to wait for about 20-30 minutes for the cleaner to finish the housekeeping. We thought they will transfer us to another room but they did not.
Reviewed September 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

deam from Australia
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed one night in September 2014
excellent staf
excellent staff, handy location, good price
our stay was terrific only one night but the room had all we needed, the room was tiny and not a window room but we new that, to be fussy behind the tv was dust on wall and floor in bathroom was a bit worn. but a $70 and a great location to most things to visit in Singapore was well worth it $10- $15 sing to most locations, cabs and buss pass the entrance, a nice coffee shop across the road (great coffee bacon and eggs English breakfast etc) and a nice little bar down stairs as well as a older style eatery across the road.
Reviewed September 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Eddy from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
good hotel
great location good dining
Great Nice and Comfortoble Hotel with big and clean room , also bathroom is clean breakfast is very nice and restaurant is located in front of swimming pool ,staffs hotel very helpful and warming service lobby hotel is quite big and nice suitable for family,outside hotel is surrounded by many restaurants and shops,pub and spa for relaxing my favourite is visit pub and restaurant enjoy I recommend only for holiday trip and enjoy with family I will back to stay this hotel the price is cheap compare with facility and location is good and best good luck
Reviewed September 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: