Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 2415 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 5.6
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.5
  • Service 6.3
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 5.9
Sort by

Joachim from Singapore
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Comfortable.
A lot of restaurants around the area.
It was okay. The building and rooms could do with a new coat of repaint though. It will be good if there's a bar fridge in each room. The cupboard wasn't big for storage but was sufficient.
Reviewed August 11, 2013

vannak from Cambodia
Business traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Quiet place
Siting area is very nice, local restaurant around there, shoping place
Everything is good but it is hard for taking taxi.
Reviewed August 09, 2013

Andre from Australia
Business traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Horrible, will never stay there again
Nothing, Nothing, Nothing
Horrible, I can't even find the words to explain. Embarrassing .
Reviewed August 08, 2013

Maribel from Canada
Family with older children
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
no fuss budget hotel
quiet, near airport, inexpensive
We arrived in the wee hours and it's good to see a nice person at the desk. Checkin/checkout was quick and easy. A good choice of restaurants nearby and public transpo is great. Bath could use some scrubbing but other than that, i think the rooms are good for the price.
Reviewed August 07, 2013

Sain from Singapore
Family with young children
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Very basic hotel with great price
Good location, cheap and efficient
great, both my wife and daughter enjoyed our stay there.
Reviewed August 07, 2013

Thurairaj from Singapore
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Peaceful, comfortable, relaxing
Comfy bed, value for money, fast internet speed
It was good, managed to get some rest and real comfy bed.
Reviewed August 07, 2013

Leslie from Singapore
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Interesting Adventure
Good Access to Public Transport, Good distance to the airport, Good Restaurants nearby
The stay was interesting per say, the first st room we got the Air-conditioner broke down, dito for the second room, and Bingo for the third room every thing worked. many of the rooms do not have windows, only sky light, so if the air-conditioner breaks down the room becomes like a sauna. Manager is mostly not around, I suppose the group has many such hotels on the island so he is being kept busy doing his rounds. On the whole for location, and proximity to restaurants it's a "Got to Try!"
Reviewed August 07, 2013

Jayakanthan from India
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
worth for money
Near to Beach, good restaurants nearby
Just i stay one day only, near to beach and nice italian and western food available nearby, some of bar also available.
Reviewed August 07, 2013

Tham from Singapore
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Nice and comfortable
Clean, Nice design and comfortable
Reviewed August 06, 2013

LIM from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Simple hotel with comfortable
Nice staff,budget,near food court
This is not first time I stay in this hotel,the staff over there is nice.Hotel clean and comfortable to stay, there are a lot of nice food surrounding.
Reviewed August 06, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: