Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4997 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

kong from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
overall all are satisfied
room are clean, good location & value for.money
The hotel location ate very convenient, services are good. Only breakfast just normal only.
Reviewed January 06, 2015

Shaleni from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Spacious
Deco, Space, Locality
Perfect to unwind. Large room with a great ambience. The beds were so comfortable
Reviewed January 06, 2015

khairul from Singapore
Groups
Club City View With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
good choice
the clealiness, the location and the comfort
the location the food the clealiness , the comfort and a very nice looking hotel interiorly took the club room a very good experience indeed,will come back again
Reviewed January 05, 2015

robert from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
a bit disappointed
good location mrt,bus,taxis available
Breakfast area way too small and understaffed for a fully occupied hotel situation. We were 8people 4rooms. Even though I paid extra for a premium room it was identical to the other 3 delux rooms. I feel like I was ripped off. The rooms were clean and good sized. Only the bathroom was not up to expections as the shower stall was much too small for a Westerner. The staff was helpful and friendly. They had a hot water "breakdown" but got it fixed pretty quick. I dont think I would stay there again.
Reviewed January 05, 2015

Gulistan from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Good location
Location, clean room, fast check in
I had good stay .
Reviewed January 05, 2015

Muhammad from Singapore
Groups
Club City View With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Pleasant stay
Clean room. Fast check-in. Friendly staff.
This is my 2nd time staying here and it was awesome! Suitable for weekend staycation with family and friends because the room is big! Thumbs up for everything!
Reviewed January 05, 2015

Winai from Thailand
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Business Hotel
Location Room Comfort Staff Performance
Peaceful Environemnt
Reviewed January 05, 2015

Muhammad from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Great, Peaceful Location
Clean, Cosy, Peaceful
Loved it. Will return.
Reviewed January 05, 2015

Liang from China
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
center area
location, price, size
very nice and comfortable
Reviewed January 05, 2015

Zendyn from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
Comfortable stay for families
Room size was great, clean rooms, good service and friendly staff.
Spent 5 nights at the hotel in comfort with a young child. Definitely value for money and close to all the sights.
Reviewed January 04, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: