Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4995 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Nurhafizah from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2014
Couple Staycation
Cleanliness, comfort and location
We got a free upgrade during our stay. Wifi was free in our deal, however you might have to pay for it because it isn't built into the standard cost of the room. Convenient location as there are convenience stores and McDonalds less than just five minutes away. A little less value for money.
Reviewed August 17, 2014

Leon from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
ok
old hotel
hotel was at the financial district of singapore and near to food centres like lau pa sat. overall was ok though.
Reviewed August 17, 2014

Celine from South Korea
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2014
Good location neat room
Good location neat room
Good location neat room
Reviewed August 16, 2014

ANG from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2014
VIP room and service
big room. nice bed. good washroom
Everything perfect
Reviewed August 16, 2014

Mudrikath from Maldives
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2011
Good hotel
Nice rooms and good food
It was v nice and cozy rooms
Reviewed August 16, 2014

Ivana from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2013
Weekend Staycation
Good service, Big room and Comfortable Bed
We have a pleasant stay in M Hotel, was given a room upgrade during check-in. Hotel is very close to 100AM where you can go for meals and shop for snacks.
Reviewed August 15, 2014

Soon from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2012
Nice view if you get a good room
View, food at restaurant
Reviewed August 15, 2014

Tang from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2014
staycation
location, value for money, hotel condition
pleasant
Reviewed August 15, 2014

Shwu from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2014
Hasty Breakfast , Nice harbour view
Comfortable bed, Nice harbour view and great shower
We find that the breakfast was very hasty. We had to rush our breakfast the moment we arrived at 9.30am although we were told breakfast ends at 10.30am. We totally had no mood for our sunday breakfast at all. Other than that, we had a comfortable 1 night stay.
Reviewed August 15, 2014

Khian from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2014
nice
nice
Reviewed August 13, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: