Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4997 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Muhammad from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Comfort at its best
Location near the city, cleanliness and staff performance.
Awesome! My 2nd staycation in this hotel and never fail to impress me with the cleanliness and the customer service offered by their staff on ground. Well done!
Reviewed August 01, 2014

Imran from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Spacious
Room, quiet and staff
Checking in was great. Fast and efficient. Though we need to travel quite far to find an ATM machine. But it was a great stay with a spacious room.
Reviewed August 01, 2014

Xiu from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
M for Marvellous
cleanliness, staff hospitality, food
This is my 2nd visit to M Hotel and they still maintain their tip top service. Check in is fast, staffs are extremely friendly and helpful, and the room's sound proof is great. Hear no sound from outside or the room next door. Not to forget their hearty buffet breakfast.
Reviewed July 31, 2014

azimah from Singapore
Family with teens
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
our holiday stay!
Location,good service
Its location is in the heart of Singapore Financial district and short distance from the central area of singapore.Great services provided by the staff. Staying there is excellent i dont mind of coming back to the hotel again. Rooms, Facilities & services is totally top notch and excellent.
Reviewed July 29, 2014

Koon from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
nice staycation place
convenience location, huge room, nice food
overall is quite good with our staycation experience in M hotel. However, we go for buffet dinner at cafe 2000 downstairs but there are no discount for hotel guess and complimentary parking didn't issue together with our room key.
Reviewed July 29, 2014

Wai from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
M Hotel a value for money stay!
Spaciousness ad proximity to town and sentosa!
The room size were comfortable. I am onewho likes space and the rooms just suits me! And it is away from the bstling city which also suits my preference for quietness. Convenienc in every sense, transportation, food and shopping is all walking distance. All within the radius of 800m! I will return to stay again for sure!
Reviewed July 28, 2014

Hung from Vietnam
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Good place to stay
Convenient to public transportation, shops & dine
It is OK
Reviewed July 28, 2014

stuart from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Great pool gym and service at concierge
staff at concierge. very helpful. very professional. very friendly. especially the older Malaysia man
Great
Reviewed July 27, 2014

WEE from Singapore
Couple
Suite
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
private jacuzzi
moderate size room with jacuzzi
moderate size room with jacuzzi
Reviewed July 26, 2014

Mohammad from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Singapore Trip
location, convenience, friendly
Reviewed July 26, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: