Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4995 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Allan from Australia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Usual Excellent Service
As a regular guest at the M Hotel in the past few years it was good to return once again. The rooms are spacious & comfortable. Service is excellent . Breakfast was good also. The express check out this time was friendly, efficient & very fast. It was great to return to the M Hotel!
Reviewed July 25, 2016

Janet from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2016
Value for money stay
Staff was really friendly! We had a faulty phone and the hotel sent the technicians to repair it. We also managed to get the hotel staff to help us heat up a pizza that we had bought from outside. The friendly staff agreed and within minutes delivered us a hot piping pizza much to our delight. Room was spacious and well maintained. The vicinity was rather serene as it was on a weekend and hence there was not much of a bustle. Great for peeps who are looking to relax their mind or a short respite.
Reviewed July 25, 2016

Fatin from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2016
Situation control
Lobby situation could be more controlled especially during check-in times. Was unable to hear the hotel staff who was doing the checking in for us, most of the time.
Reviewed July 25, 2016

HING from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Staff attitude should be improved
Staff attitude should be improved
Reviewed July 25, 2016

Abdul from India
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Vacation
Enjoyed
Reviewed July 22, 2016

Lai from Singapore
Couple
Premier Double or Twin Room With Free Wi-Fi
Stayed one night in July 2016
Best
Fast, excellent service
Reviewed July 21, 2016

Xiaomeng from China
Couple
Stayed one night in July 2016
value for money
walking distance to train station, big rooms for single/couple stay
Reviewed July 21, 2016

halim from Indonesia
Family with young children
Premier
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Perfect and comfortable
Awesome
Reviewed July 19, 2016

Gayan from Bangladesh
Family with young children
Deluxe Double or Twin Room With Free Wi-Fi
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Hotel Review - Very Bad
Dear manager .. I am really desponded why i get decisions to stay with Your hotel .. My family and my self suffer a lot during the period . Not sure why your hotel staff team behavior its look like we from Asian ( not white skin ) Pls refer problem what i face during my staying in your hotel - Three days complain regrading the room cleanness ,, this is too bad so many dust - Front desk information's is very poor , not given proper answer . - to get out side city details from receptions and front desk is too deficit and its like we are disturbing them. - Not enough tea and sugar packet , even after request also - In the coffee shop and food corner staff also the same , no any familiar - There is no safe box in the room ( but room facility its include ) after informed only they sent the safe box to room .. that mean no body check the room before we arrived We are in first time in Singapore , so we need good guidelines form the hotel but we didn't get . I got good service and information's form taxi drives , thanks for them . For sure i will not recommend "M'' hotel for any of my other friends . Thanks Gayan
Reviewed July 16, 2016

Daniel from Singapore
Family with young children
Stayed one night in July 2016
Well-equipped and Spacious Rooms
The best compliment I have is the room I stayed in. Spacious, even with the presence of an arm chair and leg rest. In the room - were a bathtub and bathrobes too. We also liked the view too. Staff at reception and both dining areas were average. Especially the latter as they seemed under-staffed and could not attend to us when we called.
Reviewed July 16, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: