2015
Excellent 8.2
Based on 14475 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 14475 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

CANDY from Canada
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
My 1st time of stay and it will be my last stay!
Location
I was very disappointed with the services and cleanliness of the hotel. 1. There were cockroaches in the minibar; 2. The toiletries was a mess in the bathtub last night of my stay; 3. When I was using the hair dryer (which was installed on the wall), which was not assembled probably (the handle was overheated after 3mins), and dropped off at a sudden during used. I got hit to the elbow and fell off on the floor; 4. There was an external dryer in the closet, however its not applicable to use;
Reviewed July 13, 2015

Miew from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed one night in July 2015
Location
Location Location Location
Location was great for my conference. Hotel is in the center of orchard road, great location for shopping. fast check in and out.
Reviewed July 13, 2015

Felix from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed 5 nights in June 2015
good stay
clean, comfort, nice service
Reviewed July 12, 2015

Kristine from Philippines
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Convenient for Shoppers
Location. Facilities. Rooms
I'd rate my total experience at 4 (5 the highest). I just noticed that it takes a long time before you get your request (extra towel, etc) roughly about 10mins. The comfort room at the 5th floor on daytime is within their standard (as a 5 star hotel) but during night time since a lot of locals are spending night outs at bar on 5, the comfort room's a total mess. They might want to check on that. But other than that, its all good!
Reviewed July 12, 2015

Turino from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2015
Good for pleasure
Food location and view
Excellent way to
Reviewed July 11, 2015

Jenny from Indonesia
Family with young children
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
great hotel
clean, strategic location, nice staff
i always feel comfortable to stay in this hotel
Reviewed July 11, 2015

Suwandi from Indonesia
Family with older children
Stayed one night in July 2015
VERY GOOD LOCATION. RIGHT AT DOWNTON ORCHARD
LOCATION, LUXURY AND CLEANLINESS
very good location. everywhere u go is near. price reasonable when off season
Reviewed July 11, 2015

FLORENCE from Indonesia
Business traveler
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Good Location
Location, cleanliness
Hotel is located in the center of Orchard road and surrounded by shopping malls.
Reviewed July 11, 2015

Glend from Indonesia
Group
Stayed one night in December 2014
Great location
Location, comfort room, cleanliness
The good thing about this place is located near all shopping and business place, altough price is not to good for us but i dont think thats the problem because it covered with great service and very clean room, thanks mandarin orchard for our lovely stay.
Reviewed July 10, 2015

Lenny from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Great Location
There are free wifi in the room,near shopping mall, near MRT station
Convenient,pleasant stay,but sometime there are a noisy voice from other room.
Reviewed July 10, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: