2015
Excellent 8.2
Based on 14477 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 14477 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Suk from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Good hotel with excellent location
Location, Breakfast, Clean Rooms
It was another fine stay at the Mandarin Orchard. Rooms are nice and clean and breakfast spread is good
Reviewed May 10, 2015

Thomas from Germany
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Location, location, location
Location, free internet, room
Had a great stay. The hotel is conveniently located on Orchard Road. Rooms can be rated 4*.
Reviewed May 10, 2015

Sungkar from Indonesia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Hotel close to shopping and dining area.
location, breakfast, room, staff
Good stay and will comeback
Reviewed May 10, 2015

Ivor from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in May 2015
Good
Location,room,services
Very enjoyable and memorable
Reviewed May 09, 2015

Felix from Indonesia
Couples
Superior Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in April 2015
good stay
clean, comfort, nice service
Reviewed May 07, 2015

Daryl from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Great Holiday Destination
Perfect location, friendly staff, great food and hospitality!
We believe there would be no better place to stay for us. We were right in the centre of where we wanted to be. We would certainly stay again and would highly recommend to all travellers to Singapore!
Reviewed May 07, 2015

Christopher from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Outstanding place to stay
Extremely professional and friendly staff, the room was amazing (executive suite) and the food was first class.
Without a doubt the best motel that I've ever stayed at.
Reviewed May 06, 2015

Winnie from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Nice and cozy
Clean, cozy, friendly staffs
The stay was fantastic
Reviewed May 05, 2015

Dewi from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2015
U know how well
location location and location
it was ok. Still hate how most singapore hotels dont have jet washer on the toilet tho.. But always enjoy shopping location and the chatter box restaurant of this hotel.
Reviewed May 05, 2015

Erika from Philippines
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Great comfort at a convenient location
Location is fantastic and accessible to nice malls in orchard, the facilities and room service are superb and truly a great comfort, efficiency with good service esp d express checkout
It was a wonderful experience.i only have positive things to say for this hotel.i stayed with my parents who are elders and having problems walking that is why we appreciate the convenience and accesibility of this hotel to the nice malls and restos in orchard.we got a good rate for the rooms especially we checkedin earlier and the service truly recommendable and the staff professional and courteous. Rooms are well-maintalned and cleaned and my parents are very picky when it comes to their place of stay but this hotel was able to meet their expectations. I will definitely go back and recommend this place!
Reviewed May 05, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: