2015
Excellent 8.2
Based on 14486 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 14486 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

YIWEN from United States
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
great location
location, food, value
We actually booked Mandarin Orchard by accident. What a happy surprise. We loved the location, the food (tried 2 restaurants) and the value of the place. The breakfast buffet could be improved a bit but overall, I would recommend the place to anyone goes to Singapore.
Reviewed March 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Leap from Cambodia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2015
Mmm
Nnhhhh
Reviewed February 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

shelby from Indonesia
Family with young children
Stayed 5 nights in February 2015
location
the location and restaurants
mandarin has always been our first choice when we go to singapore. the location is the best, close to everything and mandarin gallery has some very nice restaurants, so very convenient when you stay at the hotel
Reviewed February 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Mary from Philippines
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Home Away From Home
location, service, accommodtions
As always pleasant. Staff is very helpful; the rooms are very comfortable, and the location is very accessible! This is my home everytime I am in Singapore.
Reviewed February 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Vania from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
The service was way under 5 stars hotel.
Location.
Reviewed February 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Giovanni from Indonesia
Group
Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2015
Great
Location, variety of breakfast menu & reasonable rate
Persistence in services. I am very happy and feel like at home
Reviewed February 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Camilla from Italy
Couple
Premier
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
CNY
Location location location
Good
Reviewed February 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

DOMINIQUE from France
Family with teens
Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2015
Always a pleasant stay
The location, service and shopping centre
My stay ini Mandarin Orchard was a pleasant stay as always. They helped me to make my short stay with my girl so comfortable.
Reviewed February 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

JOHN from United Kingdom
Family with teens
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
Built To Confuse
Breakfasts - Location - Dinning Outlets
This Hotel is in fact 2 hotels in 1! You arrive at the main entrance only to have to go to the 5th floor to get to reception. Having booked in you are then faced with a confusion as to which lift will take you to your room - There are 2 wings - The Orchard and The Meritus Club - You know you are in the wrong lift if your room card fails to activate the lift - however if you share the lift with others you could end up on the wrong floor and the wrong wing!!!To add to this confusion the way rooms are designated also leads to confusion - The Deluxe Business Package doesn't mean you are in the Business wing! Also make sure you don't have to ask for add ons - an extra bed for a 9 year old cost us SGD100 per NIGHT - ouch! The corridors can be noisy as can adjoin rooms in the Orchard Wing - Certainly not what I would expect from a so called 5 star rated hotel.
Reviewed February 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Khin from Myanmar
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
good location and nice hotel
good location, nice hotel, nice staff...
Hotel is good and location is at the orchard road.. it is nice hotel for people who is coming shopping at orchard and also who is coming for Mount E hospital...
Reviewed February 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: