2015
Excellent 8.2
Based on 14498 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 14498 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

arnaud from France
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in February 2015
Location - shopping = great
great location for shopping and sightseeing - very easy access to metro and shopping malls - never tried the food - been upgraded to new rooms so great as 31st floor
great location for shopping and sightseeing - very easy access to metro and shopping malls - never tried the food - been upgraded to new rooms so great as 31st floor
Reviewed February 21, 2015

Sheryl from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Good location
Location, food, big bathroom
It's a nice hotel but as I've mentioned before the staffs are not very hospitable or friendly. I had to carry my own luggage upon arrival from taxi to 5th floor to the room. The only reason i stay here is because of location
Reviewed February 20, 2015

Van from China
Couple
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
hotel
food,shower and service
very good!
Reviewed February 19, 2015

katrina from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
vacation 2015
clean, accessible and give good service to guests
It was worth the spent everytime.
Reviewed February 19, 2015

Kumar from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Great service and location
location, prompt service , great food
Always nice ! Have stayed more than 6 times !
Reviewed February 18, 2015

Kong from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Great hotel
location. Comfort. Reliability
fanstatic. A little on the expensive side but worth the money
Reviewed February 17, 2015

Daniel from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Stay at Mandarin Orchard
Location,Staff, Cleanliness
Fantastic
Reviewed February 17, 2015

zalila from Malaysia
Group
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Near to shopping place, mrt and food just around t
Town area, confort, clean
I'm staying for 3 days 2 night. During the check-in I forget to bring my credit card, and they request a deposit of S$100 per night which I got to pay S$200. Doesn't the room has been paid, why need such an amount.
Reviewed February 16, 2015

John from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Great Hotel
Clean, Location
Reviewed February 16, 2015

John from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Great Location
Clean, Location
Reviewed February 16, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: