2015
Excellent 8.2
Based on 14493 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 14493 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

Gan from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Good hotel & location
Clean Room, good location for business and easy access
Good and will recommend to all my friends especially good for buisness traveller
Reviewed August 10, 2014

Hoa from Vietnam
Family with young children
Superior Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Excelent
Hotel is on Shopping Street, facilities and nice view
Our family felt relax when staying in this hotel.
Reviewed August 09, 2014

Yenny from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Best location and very comfort hotel
Location near to shopping mall, very big room, nice staff
My family love to stay here because it was near the shopping mall, the room is big so the children can play together.
Reviewed August 09, 2014

Sharifah from Singapore
Family with teens
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
In the heard of Orchard Road
Clean, Statergically located and Excellent Hospitality
I am impressed with the hospitality of the Concierge, Front Office officer and Bellboy. My third time staying here and I am never dissapointed. Strategically located at the heart of Orchard Road. Halal food is easy if you walk to Far East or Lucky plaza. Shopping centres nearby. What more can u ask :)
Reviewed August 09, 2014

Suthichai from Thailand
Couple
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Noisy during the night. Staff not support
Location clean
We needed to change from single bed to double bed. Staff asked us to wait at old room, they will let somebody to come up. We waited more than 30 mins for new key. Until we have to go down to pick up key. Noisy during night. Understand that from water pipe. We stayed at top floor,36th after we paid 40sgd extra.
Reviewed August 09, 2014

Julius from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in August 2014
A splendid short holiday
Location, free wi-fi, and a good room
It was a pleasant stay staying at Mandarin Orchard, their perfect location just make them the best hotel in singapore. We will definitely stay in the same hotel EVERYTIME we visit singapore
Reviewed August 09, 2014

JAKKARIN from Thailand
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Good I love this
Shopping Top place
I will go back and visit this hotel again for sure
Reviewed August 08, 2014

Markus from Austria
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
good place
location, price, convenience
a good place to be in the city, just in the middle of the shopping area, very convenient to access the public transportations, hotel in very good condition, slow checkin, but all in all a nice place, rooms are fine, you find all what you need, price reasonable, as there is such a big choice of hotels in this area, good, like to come back there
Reviewed August 08, 2014

kartika from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Nice room and clean
Neae
Reviewed August 08, 2014

Fanny from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Great location with wifi
Location, wifi, service
We have always stayed in this hotel every visit. The hotel offers superb location, fast wifi and great staff performance.
Reviewed August 08, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: