2015
Excellent 8.2
Based on 14468 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 14468 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Hong from Malaysia
Family with older children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Absolutely great location, clean room. Good breakfast.
I love the breakfast 😍 And the clean room
Reviewed July 10, 2016

Budi from Indonesia
Family with young children
Meritus Club Premier Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
Location
Good service
Reviewed July 10, 2016

Ash from New Zealand
Family with older children
Family Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
Perfect for teens
Travelling with teens can be tricky, but we had a great stay - ideal room size, beautiful buffet breakfast and free wifi!!
Reviewed July 10, 2016

hang from Vietnam
Group
Stayed one night in July 2016
good location
the hotel is located in the famous Orchard road, it is very convenient for shopping around near the hotel. food is also very good with Hainam chicken rice, salted egg fish skin, coconut ice cream...
Reviewed July 09, 2016

Irene from Brunei Darussalam
Family with young children
Superior Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Irene C.
It did not take the pleasant and polite receptionist too long to check us in. Rooms were made up and cleaned daily. Very good since we had a toddler in diapers with us. Beds and pillows were comfortable. Everyone slept quite well. Location wise it was perfect for us. Convenient to go to major shopping malls all within walking distance. Also easy to get taxi if you require one. Very fast checkout early in the morning. Unfortunately no one came up to carry our luggages before checkout even though we rang them several times. So we had to bring everything down to lobby ourselves after half an hour of waiting. Apart from this,it was a pleasant stay.
Reviewed July 09, 2016

Melissa from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2016
good location
it's in the heart of Orchard road. cannot go wrong with this hotel for location. However it is pretty old so nothing fantastic about it but if you just need a place to shower and sleep, it is super
Reviewed July 08, 2016

anthony from Indonesia
Family with young children
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Location location location
For those who looking for a place to stay in the middle of orchard road. Mandarin is The Best
Reviewed July 08, 2016

Ivonne from Indonesia
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Great Stay
Our choice of hotel every time we go to Singapore. Its location was its best selling point. The room was great, the breakfast selection also very wide in variety.
Reviewed July 08, 2016

Ditta from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in June 2016
My favorite hotel
I didn't remember the first time I stayed in this hotel, but everytime I visited SG I always stayed in this hotel. Location and friendly staff are the most important...
Reviewed July 08, 2016

Shiqi from Singapore
Couple
Meritus Club Premier Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Good Location Hotel
Hotel staff was friendly & helpful, good location & good choice for staycation & shopping.
Reviewed July 07, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: