2015
Excellent 8.2
Based on 14486 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 14486 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

Lorenzo from Italy
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in May 2014
Great Location, Very well kept hotel
Location, Conditions, Staff Service
It was a great stay, the rooms are big and comfortable, we had our bags lost by the airplane company and simply by telling the staff they organized everything with the L&F office and when the bags arrived the following day all was in order and delivered to our rooms promptly. Great shopping area around the hotel.
Reviewed May 17, 2014

Liko from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
good
good clean friendly
Reviewed May 16, 2014

Sisilia from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
very comfortable
very centrally located
Enjoyable
Reviewed May 16, 2014

Agus from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
awesome
location, clean, best staff
we come into this hotel some visits. its reflecting that this hotel is the best choice
Reviewed May 15, 2014

Suhartini from Indonesia
Families with older children
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Quite relax and have a good quality family time.
Centally located, convenient for shopping and dining. Clean and good service.
Very satisfied and definetely will come back next time.
Reviewed May 15, 2014

John from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Clean and comfortable. Location is superB.
Location, fast lift, variety food.
The check in was very slow due to Labour day on the day before. This result as check in time delayed and greatly put my family at discomfort. I guess other date would be fine.
Reviewed May 15, 2014

rudy from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
convenience and efficient.
location, breakfast selection, and fast check-out.
good hotel with good service, as expected. but too crowded for comfort, due to its convenient location in the city center.
Reviewed May 14, 2014

Masita from Malaysia
Families with older children
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Its very safety and convenience to go everywhere.
Cleaness, good servicing and helpfull
Very comfortable and I recommend to all those who which to travel to Singapore to stay at Mandarin Orchard.
Reviewed May 14, 2014

Sugiarto from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
It's A good place to stay...
Located in central city, near shopping malls....easy to enjoy nightlife
Very comfortable...looking foward to come and stay again next time i visit singapore....
Reviewed May 14, 2014

Eka from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
A short trip, hotel was nice as always
location, breakfast, restaurant
Location as always, cant say this enough is just perfect for everything, to go anywhere. The breakfast was also really good with a lot of varieties. Restaurant in the lobby is have long been known of its best Hainanese Chicken Rice - gotta try!
Reviewed May 14, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: