2015
Excellent 8.2
Based on 14486 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 14486 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

I from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Great location and food
Location, food, cleanliness
This hotel situated in the middle of shopping heaven in Singapore. The breakfast menu was also good, variation and taste. Has a swimming pool, fitted for me my 3 years old boy who enjoy swimming. But there was a renovation on some part of the hotel, so a little bit noise.
Reviewed April 21, 2014

Wilfredo from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Great
Room is nice and clean, loaction is good just because its easy for the sopping center and restaurant.
Its nice to stay with the Mandarin Orchard Hotel and I recommend to my freinds.
Reviewed April 21, 2014

Rizal from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
its really a nice experienced
downtown, close to shopping centre, easy access
it ia very nice place to stay, and convenient , just take a few minutes going anywhere, is really good hotel with good price. just remained that the check in will be on the 5th floor .
Reviewed April 21, 2014

edgar from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
we had a satisfying stay
centrally located, easy check in and check out, close to shopping areas
satisfied stAY
Reviewed April 20, 2014

David from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
A huge hotel, lobby and check-in/check-out is poor
The filter coffee in my room
Very disappointing for Singapore. Spend over 20 minutes checking in, and queued over 15 mnutes to check out (with only 2 people in front of me) .. the longest I can recall ever waiting, anywhere in the world. Not that there weren't 6 people behind the desk, but only two 'serving'. They asked me if I was going to be in my room all day ("because we have refurbishment going on") .. then took 15 minutes to find me a room where I would not be disturbed. The room was Ok, but shabby by Singapore standards. Only stayed there because handy for client's office. The lobby is like a thorough-fare, no-one showed me to my room or offered to help me with my bags. Not impressed !
Reviewed April 20, 2014

Alex from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Convenient location
Convenient location, friendly staff, clean rooms
Excellent location, clean rooms and great restaurants. Shopping was very convenient. Staff was friendly.
Reviewed April 19, 2014

Alex from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Excellent stay
Convenient location, Great Restaurants, Clean Rooms
Excellent location, clean rooms and great restaurants. Shopping was very convenient. Staff was friendly.
Reviewed April 19, 2014

Mohamad from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in April 2014
It is a good hotel for business & personal stays
nice room, quite & great facilities
No comment
Reviewed April 19, 2014

harsha from Sri Lanka
Couples
Superior Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in April 2014
not very user friendly
location location location
A little cumbersome... an extended stay required one to go to the reception and stand in a long Q whereas in other hotels you can do it over the phone via the reception... lengthy Q's at reception... the business center is closed during sundays thus getting prinouts of boarding passes not possible
Reviewed April 19, 2014

Ma from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Nothing great
Location
I was disappointed with their concierge. He was rude and not helpful at all.
Reviewed April 19, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: