2015
Excellent 8.2
Based on 14493 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 14493 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Glend from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Great Hotel
Centraly located, Clean, International hotel
It was a good stay, centraly located in orchard road which we can sightseing, shopping, eating and many more. Good hotel with swimming pool, so cozy with internet free.
Reviewed November 18, 2013

hui from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
centralise to shopping mall and food
food shopping mall and transportation
mine was ok but there has been some error that my friend could not check in even if pre booked the room .We had to rush for meeting and came back in the later part of afternoon and still could not check in. Had to ask our contact to call the hotel in order to check in. I think the staff with is incompetent or their computer system is not working
Reviewed November 18, 2013

hui from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
hotel centralised to shopping mall and food
centralised, shopping and food
mine was ok but there has been some error that my friend could not check in even if pre booked the room .We had to rush for meeting and came back in the later part of afternoon and still could not check in. Had to ask our contact to call the hotel in order to check in. I think the staff with is incompetent or their computer system is not working
Reviewed November 18, 2013

hui from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Check in took a long time
close to shopping mall. centralised and food
do not know if the hotel system or the staff incompetent. Pre block the room because checking in early, and found out they do not have my record , went back for meeting and still no record after 8hrs. have to call the hotel separately and they found my booking. Quite for a 5 star hotel
Reviewed November 18, 2013

Lina from Indonesia
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Very strategic location with excellent service
Its in the middle of shopping areas, room is newly renovated, very friendly staff
Overall experience is very satisfying stay, it is superbly convenient as the hotel is right in the heart of shopping area. Great food is also available everywhere around the hotel area. Would really recommend this hotel.
Reviewed November 18, 2013

marissa from Indonesia
Couple
Superior Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in November 2013
centrally located, shopping area
clean, staff performance, location
We stayed in the main tower, It was a bigger room compared to orchard wing. Bed is twin double beds. carpet is old, but we pick that hotel as its location is flawless. close to paragon, takashimaya, and free internet.
Reviewed November 18, 2013

Jayan from India
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Excellent experience
Location, Clean rooms , public transport
Excellent. Enjoyed the location and closeness to MRT and Bus Stops.
Reviewed November 18, 2013

ROBIAH from Malaysia
Business traveler
Meritus Club
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
GREAT PLACE TO STAY
City Hotel, attentive staff, confortable
Its a day business trip. Had a great comfortable room for me to relax.
Reviewed November 18, 2013

BUDI from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Excelent location for shopping
Excelent location for shopping
Reviewed November 17, 2013

JOAN from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
GREAT
VERY PLEASANT
Positive: Very family friendly Hotel. The Staff was so accommodating they even gave us a baby crib for our daughter when we request for one while booking. Water in the room is drinkable/potable. free Hand-Drip Coffee for two per day. complete with iron, hair dryer, water heater, huge Flat Tv. Spacious dressers,.The Room was large, the Bathroom was large and very clean. Room Service was fast. Taxi was very accessible and the hotel concierge can arrange for your taxi transfer very conveniently (the guy who takes care of the taxi boarding was superb and very helpful). It was the hub of many shopping stalls and it is also connected to the mandarin gallery which is another shopping destination. very close to food courts where a wide array of food selection can be made. Hotel arranged bus ride to sentosa, universal studios which only took around 30 minutes to reach destination. Check-in Staff gave us a room near elevator for easy access as we had children with us. Toiletries where given on a daily basis and request for extra was well accommodated. the air-conditioning was great. lights and electric being controlled by a central remote near the bedside. great side sofa for lounging. it was very nice to know that there is a swimming pool at the 5th level.
Reviewed November 15, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: