2015
Excellent 8.2
Based on 14493 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 14493 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

Pan from Thailand
Family with young children
Family Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Best Location
One of the best hotel I have ever stayed.
Reviewed May 30, 2016

Sokhom from Cambodia
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Good location.
We love it.
Reviewed May 30, 2016

Azalia from Indonesia
Family with teens
Premier
Stayed 6 nights in May 2016
Great Room, Awesome Location, Mediocre Service
Location was the main reason why we choose this Hotel. It is smack bang in the middle of Orchard road, next to great shops and restaurants. We booked a premier room as it is larger than the rest of the room option. The room looks like it has been refurbish, everything looks new. Bathroom was big and lush. The downside is mainly on guest service. We called housekeeping and front desk a couple of times, and both times no one picks up. Concierge was full of attitude when we want to book a cab and ask for the cab number (it is Saturday afternoon, and slightly chaotic with very long queue for taxi). Other than that, it was a pleasant stay.
Reviewed May 30, 2016

BUT from Cambodia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
location safety and food
location safety and food. its very great to reach shopping malls and enjoy restaurants (meals) at summer set/.
Reviewed May 30, 2016

Jonathan from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Pleasant and worth it
Hotel is along Orchard hence very near the shopping area and lots of dining places to choose from. The buffet breakfast has a wide selection to choose from.
Reviewed May 30, 2016

BUT from Cambodia
Group
Connecting Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Very good location. Nice food and friendly staff.
Very good location. Nice food and friendly staff.
Reviewed May 30, 2016

Eric from Indonesia
Group
Superior Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Best location but pricy
Location no doubt is best but price is quite high. If there are price promotion or discount then it will be great since the room is basically smalller than other expensive hotels.
Reviewed May 30, 2016

Eric from Indonesia
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Best location but pricy
Location no doubt is best but price is quite high. If there are price promotion or discount then it will be great since the room is basically smalller than other expensive hotels.
Reviewed May 30, 2016

Yang from China
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Let down by connecting doors
We went to the trouble (and extra cost) of getting two connecting rooms only to find that the doors could only be opened by staff and if they closed they locked again. No key could be provided (apparently all they have are master keys now!) and they tried to claim this was normal - however I have stayed in many hotels with connecting rooms and this is not normal. In the end they wedged the doors open - but that meant that light and sound travelled both ways and destroyed any chance of a romantic weekend for my wife and I.
Reviewed May 30, 2016

Mitcher from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
review title
great stay!
Reviewed May 30, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: