2015
Excellent 8.2
Based on 14498 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 14498 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Chia from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Holidays
Comfort and relax
Reviewed May 06, 2016

YOUNG from South Korea
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Perfect location in Orchard road
I stayed at the hotel with my two kids and wife, it was great in term of location. Perfect location if you like a shopping.
Reviewed May 06, 2016

Sze from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
very slow reception
waited long time after checked in @ 2.45pm. reception only say sorry room is not ready waiting for final checking by housekeeping. left hotel and return ard 5pm still hv to wait for reception key cutting. totally not prepared even we hv checked in & done all formality earlier!!!!
Reviewed May 04, 2016

Sze from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
room not ready!
room was not ready when we arrived at hotel 2.45pm we left for shopping and return around 5pm, still room key is not prepared and need to wait sometime for key cutting. disappointed for 5 star hotel in Singapore!!!
Reviewed May 04, 2016

Uy from Vietnam
Families with young children
Connecting Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
hi
hi
Reviewed May 04, 2016

Chia from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Comfort
Prices reasonable
Reviewed May 03, 2016

TOH from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Location & friendly staff
The hotel is conveniently located in major shopping district. The staff were very helpful & nice. They took efforts to arrange a wonderful surprise for my nephew's birthday with a cake & balloons in the room. Would love to come back & recommend to others as well.
Reviewed May 03, 2016

Gabriel from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Central location makes for a very busy hotel
The location is perfect for shopping, rooms were very comfortable even with 2 children. It's very clean but bathrooms can be cleaner - a little more scrubbing on the showers. There are many guests so you need to be at breakfast before 9am or else the line to get a table will be quite long.
Reviewed May 03, 2016

Jennifer from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Excellent location for shoppers
Love it in the Mandarin Orchard because it is near all the places I wish to go to!
Reviewed May 02, 2016

ZONG from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Location
Cleanness, superb location, friendly staff!
Reviewed May 02, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: