2015
Excellent 8.2
Based on 14477 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 14477 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Michelle from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Location
Good location
Reviewed April 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

HARUO from Japan
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Always a nice hotel to stay
Unfortunately we stayed in the Main Tower this time, hence the rooms were a bit outdated but overall satisfied with the stay.
Reviewed April 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Gabriel from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Great location
The location is central for shopping. The rooms are comfortable. Bathrooms are clean but shower cubicle needs to be updated. The breakfast buffet is somewhat confusing because it's in 2 locations and they try to direct you to the Chatterbox which has some of the same but not the full buffet menu.
Reviewed April 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Susan from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Always been in my heart
Never failed to satisfy
Reviewed April 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Muhammad from Brunei Darussalam
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Best location and staff.
Ideal location when travelling with young kids and senior citizen. Easily accessible.
Reviewed April 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

INOSHA from Sri Lanka
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Disappointed
Check in & check out was done very efficiently. Apart from that I must say the rest was not efficient at all. For example our bags were not delivered even after 4 calls. We even asked for the bags to be kept in the room since we wanted to go out but when we returned it was still not in the rooms. Taking a taxi even as a hotel guest was terrible. The doorman simply asks you to join the long queue without bothering to check if you were guests. After repeatedly telling them we are hotel guests then they rudely ask all others in line if they too are from the hotel before finally giving a taxi. Rooms were tidied well though coffee & tea sachets were not replenished. I have stayed many times at the Orchard & Marina Mandarin but this has been the worst experience ever at the Orchard Mandarin. Come on get your act together especially since Marina Mandarin seems to be doing a wonderful job.
Reviewed April 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Hadiman from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Room cleanliness
Room cleanliness, location and service are excellent
Reviewed April 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

CLAIRE from Philippines
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
2016 Singapore
Our second home❤️
Reviewed April 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Maria from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Superior Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Good location for shopping
Clean room and friendly staffs
Reviewed April 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ryan from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
nice hotel
been here many times, very nice room. staff service is so so as a famous brand name in the industry. too many people in the breakfast session all the time and you really have to queue up very early for breakfast.
Reviewed April 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: