2015
Excellent 8.2
Based on 14493 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 14493 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Glyn from Australia
Couple
Stayed 7 nights in January 2016
exciting singapore
location to orchard Rd. near mrt.food restaurants
Excellent.
Reviewed January 21, 2016

Wong from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
My Stay
Location comfort and cleanliness
Hotel room was clean,big and comfortable.Easy to exit any shopping mall along Orchard Rd.
Reviewed January 21, 2016

Martin from Australia
Couple
Meritus Club
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Great Location
Cleanliness, Staff and Location
We stayed 2 nights at the hotel, convenient for Orchard road, close to shops, restaurants. Very helpful staff. We will be back.
Reviewed January 21, 2016

yean from Indonesia
Business traveler
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
nice hotel
location
nice hotel, good staff, and the most important is location
Reviewed January 21, 2016

yean from Indonesia
Business traveler
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
nice hotel
location, location, locaion
nice hotel, good staff, and strategic location
Reviewed January 21, 2016

Whilma from Philippines
Business traveler
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
My Stay
We did not have a hard time checking in and out, our requests were acted on nice hotel.
Reviewed January 20, 2016

Sooi from Brunei Darussalam
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
I'm happy with the hotel's location
Location, Convenience and Value
I'm happy with my stay at Mandarin Orchard. I had stayed here quite a few times and the reason I keep coming back is because the location is really convenient for my wife & I since it's at the centre of Orchard road and all the shoppings and dinings are just a stone throw away.
Reviewed January 19, 2016

DANG from Vietnam
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
More flexible policy for returning clients
Location, cleanness & comfortable
It was my 5th times of staying in this hotel, but i think the hotel management need to be more flexible for returning clients e.g change of arrival dates...
Reviewed January 19, 2016

Erick from Indonesia
Family with young children
Premier
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Great Location
Location, Clean, Location
Too Busy and crowded often during rush hour. However the location is ideal.
Reviewed January 19, 2016

Susan from Indonesia
Group
Superior Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Disappointed due to blackout incident
Location, food and cleaness
Last visit was a disappointment because there was blackout incident and no staff explained or apologize which given after asked about it.
Reviewed January 18, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: