Excellent 8.4
Based on 17650 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17650 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

Yujin from South Korea
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2015
a lot of traffic noise all night
swimming pool
The room condition was not bad, so I did not complained about it. However, I heard a lot of traffic noise from outside all night. When I checked out, I mentioned the traffic noise, but the staff just said to me "Sorry". I am working for service industry as well, so I can understand difficulties of working in the hotel. But I could not find any sincere apology from him and it made me feel bad. I was very disappointed about it. Although swimming pool was nice to enjoy, but it needed regular cleaning. Overall satisfacion was very low and I would not recommend this hotel to my family and friends.
Reviewed June 15, 2015

Yujin from South Korea
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2015
a lot of traffic noise all night
swimming pool
When I chencked in, the staff suggested to upgrade deluxe room to club room with $200. I declined her suggestion and she arranged the room on the 4th floor, lowest floor. The room condition was not bad, so I did not complained about it. However, I heard a lot of traffic noise from outside all night. When I checked out, I mentioned the traffic noise, but the staff just said to me "Sorry". I am working for service industry as well, so I can understand difficulties of working in the hotel. But I could not find any sincere apology from him and it made me feel bad. I was very disappointed about it. Although swimming pool was nice to enjoy, but it needed regular cleaning. Overall satisfacion was very low and I would not recommend this hotel to my family and friends.
Reviewed June 15, 2015

Weiyu from China
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
view
view, location, and food
Nice hotel great location, but too many visitors
Reviewed June 15, 2015

susana from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Spacious room, good location, next to the mall
Location
Reviewed June 15, 2015

debby from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in June 2015
Good
Good
Sangat bagus, cocok untuk yg berbulan madu
Reviewed June 14, 2015

LAI-LAM from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2015
Overrated
View, gym & gym staffs
Overrated and worst than expected. Hotel design & the technology for the lifts were not working that caused frustration special after pool & gym. View of the pool, gym & the hotel room was no doubt magnificent but improvement for the cleaningness of the pool was necessary. Over all staffs made you feel like they would like you to leave asap except those who worked at the gym that qualified as 5 stars service.
Reviewed June 13, 2015

Ong from Singapore
Couple
Premier
Stayed one night in October 2014
Right after ROM
Free upgrade of room, quiet, serene
Unforgettable!
Reviewed June 13, 2015

Jefferson from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Superb Experience
Location, Cozy
Will surely be back with my family.
Reviewed June 13, 2015

Thitithai from Thailand
Family with older children
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
good location
casino, dining, shopping
good location, good service and very nice room
Reviewed June 13, 2015

Jan from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2015
Good hotel
The room, the staff and efficiency
It was great. Didn't have long enough stay.
Reviewed June 13, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: