Excellent 8.4
Based on 17670 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17670 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 7.9
Sort by

Pooi from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Great for a relaxing weekend
pool, room size and facilities, dining options
Reviewed June 12, 2015

Maharani from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
The best hotel
Very clean and nice hotel, very good location, excellent pool
Had an excellent room, everything is perfect. We enjoyed our stay and will come back soon.
Reviewed June 12, 2015

primandhika from Indonesia
Couple
Premier
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
The magnificent hotel in asia
Entertaintment, shopping mall, food
Perfect
Reviewed June 11, 2015

Ming from Malaysia
Family with young children
Premier
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Great family holiday
Amazing skypool, friendly staffs, clean
Overall, we enjoyed our stay in Marina Bay Sands. The room is clean and spacious, though we encountered problem with the key cards couldn't access to our room. The hotel staffs were friendly and helpful in helping us resolve the room key cards problem. The view from skypool is amazing. Our kids enjoyed swimming.
Reviewed June 10, 2015

Kwan from Singapore
Family with teens
Deluxe City View
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Spacious Hotel rooms , with nice pool on top level
Spacious room, Pool and Friendly Staff
Our stay was excellent , the front desk staff "Narae" was very friendly and attentive to our needs during the stay in MBS. We were checked into the hotel room , without much delay and with a friendly smile from the staff.
Reviewed June 10, 2015

tan from Malaysia
Couple
Premier
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Hotel stay
Hotel very convenient, shop, movie, casino, foods all can find there and we like also garden of the bay and also the sky swimming pool
The hotel is not really good if compared with Macau hotels with this kind of price,the air-con can not function well and the toilet got smell, not clean enough...
Reviewed June 10, 2015

keyur from India
Family with young children
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Must stay hotel
Pool ,view from the room
It was very good must stay hotel if you visit to Singapore
Reviewed June 09, 2015

Bao from Vietnam
Couple
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Disappointed for the icon Singapore
Location, shopping, casino
I have 2 days living in Marina Bay Sands. First impression in Marina is not for traveler want to enjoy luxury life style in there you want know reason: 1. I must waiting 20 min for check in, have around 50 pax check in with me 2. Room condition is bad (cushion, blankets so smell) 3. Room have damp smell crocheted 4. I check in at 2:00pm and i go out for lunch, and we go back at 4:00pm when we ready for sleeping 1 guy may be is housekeeping sup knock on the door he come to my room for check mini bar (i don't know what he doing during housekeeping cleaning room) Besides that if you want to come Singpapore for shopping and casino Marina bay sands good choice for you.
Reviewed June 09, 2015

Lee from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe City View
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Great staycation
Infinity pool, spacious room, the view
this is a great stay for family
Reviewed June 09, 2015

seung from South Korea
Couple
Premier
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
very nice
location view pool
Reviewed June 09, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: