Excellent 8.4
Based on 17678 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17678 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

Teo from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Refreshing Stay!
Service, Pool, Bedroom
Reviewed May 13, 2015

Joanne from Australia
Solo traveler
Premier
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
relaxing
pool... the staff.... rooms are nice... excellent pillows
I enjoyed my stay very much. I think breakfast should have been included in the price. Staff were excellent and always happy to help.
Reviewed May 13, 2015

fadhil from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Great hotel
Hotel is great,clean and good location for tourist
The hotel is very beautiful.the pool on the highest floor and u can view all from the building.the location also great because have a shopping mall.
Reviewed May 13, 2015

Sarah from Australia
Couple
Premier
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Incredible, a must stay
Pool, Views, Luxury
You can not go to singapore without at least staying one night here. It's so incredible. I've been here three times now and it's still just as awesome as the first.
Reviewed May 13, 2015

Carmela from Philippines
Couple
Premier
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Truly, A 5-STAR!
Amenities, Staff and COMFORT!
There was so much about the Marina Bay Sands...they offered endless entertainment from retail, food and amenities that my biggest wish is to stay longer than just overnight on our group's next visit.
Reviewed May 13, 2015

Carmela from Philippines
Couple
Premier
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
My perfect 5-STAR!
Amenities, staff, comfort
Reviewed May 13, 2015

Katrina from Philippines
Couple
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
3RD TIME
INFINITY POOL. MRT ACCESS, LOCATION
third time in this hotel... a lot of renovations going on... i was looking for the resto where the chocolate buffet was, turns out it was under renovation. everything turned out pleasant except for the waitress in Kudeta resto who dished out my UNTOUCHED food when I went to the washroom... talk about hospitality.
Reviewed May 13, 2015

Emma from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Marina bay sands
View Location pool
Reviewed May 12, 2015

agus from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
standard hotel , extra only because the pool
room, pool , mal
with the price i paid, has no breakfast it was disapointment.the pool is large and on the top of the hotel, the water is quite cold. so crowded, kids are not enjoy play in the pool because the pool guards watch and gave warned to visitors all the time. not enjoy.
Reviewed May 12, 2015

Arvind from South Africa
Couple
Deluxe City View
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
Great hotel!
Views, service and staff
Reviewed May 12, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: