Excellent 8.4
Based on 17675 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17675 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

Johnah from United States
Couple
Premier
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Loved it!
This hotel is worth every penny! I will go back there again!
Reviewed July 08, 2016

Lorraine from South Africa
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Beautiful rooms
Fantastic views - beautiful eooma
Reviewed July 08, 2016

Majerry from Philippines
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
good
Nice experience
Reviewed July 07, 2016

Catherine from Philippines
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Worth our Money
We opted to book at MBS for one night to give the hotel a try and it did not disappoint. The room is very spacious and tidy. Plus their facilities are superb. Everything was A-okay (except for the fact that the pool can get too crowded for guests). Nevertheless, we still look forward to book another stay at MBS in the future 😊
Reviewed July 07, 2016

Calvin from Indonesia
Family with older children
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Satisfactory service
Our room was so far to access
Reviewed July 06, 2016

Kenneth from Kuwait
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Garden View
Our stay at the resort was am amazing experience with amazing views. The room was big. The view of the Gardens by the Bay was breathtaking. I was asked if it was our first stay at check in, and after finding out it was, our room was changed for a better view. The view alone was worth it! The top deck and infinity pool was unreal. Everything you need is at the resort or within a short trip. Sentosa, Chinatown, many other locations are near the resort. Service was excellent.
Reviewed July 05, 2016

Kristy from Singapore
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
expected more
I understand that there are a little over 2500 rooms, but the main breakfast buffet was terrible. It was not a pleasant and relaxing atmosphere. The buffet counters were messy and the name tags were misplaced and/or not corresponding to the dish. A few of our foods were under cooked and the buffet was not replenished efficiently. For a hotel like this, one would expect pristine, superb conditions for the price. The staff was accommodating and friendly and represented the hotel well; now the food, presentation and atmosphere needs work.
Reviewed July 04, 2016

kwonsung from South Korea
Family with young children
Premier
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Too much people, too expensive, too rigid
Long check-in line (I waited for more than 30 min), Too many people in sky pool, Very hard to find parking place (There is no direction from drop-off place to Pakring lots. I asked parking staff, but they ignore my request and just says to me they do not know)
Reviewed July 04, 2016

Sirivong from Thailand
Couple
Premier
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Superb stay
Lucky me. I got upgraded to The Straits suite. The suite is real luxury with en suite facilities such as Gym, Spa bed, hair washed basin, and also the hi-end toiletries. The 2 bedrooms were big and much comfy. We enjoyed our stay to the max
Reviewed July 04, 2016

Richard from Australia
Couple
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Overpriced
Top class hotel and facilities but completely overcrowded, we couldn't relax and enjoy the ambiance, because it felt like we were on a school camp. The foyer was like a train station and the breakfast restaurant was manic, the cooks couldn't keep up with the food.
Reviewed July 04, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: