Excellent 8.4
Based on 17661 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17661 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

Amratpreet from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2014
Not worth the money
The view
The hotel is not worth the money. There was nothing extraordinary to justify its high room rates.
Reviewed November 20, 2014

NETISKA from Indonesia
Family with young children
Premier
Stayed one night in November 2014
Great infinity pool.
Infinity pool, room, service
Enjoy our stay... It was really great...
Reviewed November 20, 2014

yuling from Taiwan
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2014
Wowww
Sky pool is very good view
Reviewed November 20, 2014

Racheal from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2014
Just a little something
The room was clean and nice. Quiet environment and a spectacular view from the top floor
It was just okay. Was expecting a higher floor as we were promised but we only got the 6 floor. It was hard to sleep as it was really noisy due to the cars on the highway. The staff were not very friendly and looked down on us. I believe it is overrated. From my experience of staying in several 5 star hotel, the price is not worth paying for the room you get. Totally disappointed!
Reviewed November 19, 2014

walle from Thailand
Family with older children
Premier
Stayed one night in April 2014
check in and check out took time too long
nice pool
Reviewed November 19, 2014

Lisa from Australia
Couple
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Ridiculously amazing pool
Pool, view, location
Stayed at this hotel for only two nights on the 41st floor with a garden/sea view. I actually think this is a little nicer than the city view - especially since you can see the city from the pool. The room was very large (premium room) with small balcony and large bathroom with a stand alone tub. The staff were very good - we got complimentary fruit plate and 40% at the buffet (which was ok). Honestly, its all about the pool - its truly an amazing view although it can get very busy. Just find a spot on the edge, take a selfie and watch the city below.
Reviewed November 19, 2014

Anisa from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Superb place to stay!
Infinity pool, the views, and the design of the building.
Fantastic, and will come again.
Reviewed November 19, 2014

Juvelyn from Philippines
Family with older children
Deluxe City View
Stayed one night in October 2014
The Best Hotel in Singapore
Breath taking view, very nice infinity pool, very clean hotel room
I had a nice stay in the hotel, very comfortable and relaxing. Hope to stay again in my next vacation. See you soon.
Reviewed November 18, 2014

Belinda from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2014
One of the best staycation I ever had
View, room service and staff
My stay at Marina Bay Sands was awesome, the staff there were welcoming and friendly. The room service was excellent and the view was fantastic. Overall, it was a wonderful stay.
Reviewed November 18, 2014

Heather from United Kingdom
Group
Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2014
Worth it for the novelty
Location, infinity pool, close proximity to gardens and shops
I've stayed in hotel rooms that are as good quality but include breakfast and are half the price. However, it is worth a night at marina bay sands to use the infinity pool and be in the area. I'm glad I stayed there but probably won't again
Reviewed November 18, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: