Excellent 8.4
Based on 17647 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17647 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 7.9
Sort by

Mohamed from United Arab Emirates
Family with older children
Premier
Stayed 7 nights in August 2014
Excellent hotel
Location shopping comfort
Lovely
Reviewed September 04, 2014

Pheth from Laos
Business traveler
Orchid View Suite (Honeymooner's Special)
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Very difficult booking
Location
Very happy with excellent service
Reviewed September 04, 2014

Hasanain from Iraq
Family with young children
Deluxe City View
Stayed one night in September 2014
unique hotel but not luxurious
swimming pool
actually before going to hotel I thought this hotel is 7 stars but I was shocked with many things especially the bathroom which is below average, water stack in the sink, the shower is adjustable one, no electrical plug fro hair dryer at the bathroom. the mini bar is another story, they stuck all the fridge with drinks so no place to put your water, during check-out the lady told me you removed the bottled in the fridge but I think you id that by mistake. so they are spying on me or what? off course I removed to put the water bottle to be cold. other thing, during check-in the lady insisted on me to pay 200 SGD as deposit although I paid the room fees during my booking she insisted on that and I told her I do not carry cash she refuse to let me check in until I pay the deposit, SO I have to walk very far to find ATM machine to withdraw money. AS A Conclusion, very average hotel without the infinity pool, Not Luxurious one
Reviewed September 03, 2014

Chun from Canada
Group
Premier
Stayed one night in August 2014
expected nice pool, but not really
good room view, good location, good shopping
booked this expensive hotel because of the good view of the swimming pool, but actually not. hundreds of people were in there even 8am. quite disappointed, but anyway, worth to stay there for a night.
Reviewed September 03, 2014

Dr from Australia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2014
Just incredible
Swimming pool, food, women
Purely amazing
Reviewed September 03, 2014

Trevor from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2014
Awesome view from our room on the 40th floor.
The location. The view. And the pool
Fantastic hotel little bit expensive but worth it. Beautiful view off the city and harbour.
Reviewed September 03, 2014

Maria from Philippines
Family with young children
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
BEST ROOF DECK AND MAGNIFICENT VIEW
Magnificent ! Perfect View! Adorable rooms!
Perfect! during the long queu at the check in counter, we were transferred to VIP regeistration area for fast assistance. We were upgraded to City Lights View and was given extra bed for free & a slice of cake for my mom's birthday. Fast Check out was also observed. Highly recommended to stay in Singapore. More Power to Marina Bay Sands.
Reviewed September 03, 2014

Yee from Hong Kong
Group
Deluxe City View
Stayed one night in August 2014
I will be back
Infiniti pool, bar and room
Love the Infiniti pool at the rooftop! They upgraded me to the premier class, what a surprise! Surely I will recommend friends and will go back again.
Reviewed September 02, 2014

MELIDA from Bosnia Herzegovina
Couple
Deluxe City View
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Unforgettable experience
hotel condition ,staff performance ,room comfort,food
It was wonderful... if should be in two words it was Unforgettable experience! Thanks!
Reviewed September 02, 2014

TAN from Malaysia
Family with older children
Premier City View
Stayed one night in August 2014
Too expensive but somehow is a good experience
Wonderful view of the bay, spacious room, clean
Nothing much to complain expect the price and the long queue during check-in. Do note, there is no complementary hotel guest parking. You will still be charged SGD6 per 24hours (per entry)
Reviewed September 02, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: