Excellent 8.4
Based on 17675 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17675 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 7.9
Sort by

ANGELI from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
EXCELLENT!
Beautiful Hotel! Wonderful Pool! Superb service!
Excellent!
Reviewed July 15, 2014

Yukiko from Indonesia
Family with teens
Deluxe City View
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
AWESOME!
best night swimming. shopping center available. best hotel to get back and relax
GREAT. we got the room that we want, even we were upgraded with more facilities. best night swimming hotel in singapore.
Reviewed July 14, 2014

Daniel from Portugal
Group
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Suitable for a short weekend break to relax.
Swimming pool, rooftop bar and location
Reviewed July 14, 2014

SIM from Singapore
Solo traveler
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Very scenic, lots of shopping to do, best pool
Shopping, friendly and comfortable room
Excellent. value for money
Reviewed July 14, 2014

Edwina from Singapore
Couple
Premier
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Best service in Singapore
infinity pool, attentive staff, view
Excellent 1 night staycation at MBS to celebrate our wedding anniversary. Room up-grade, very attentive and helpful staff, nothing was too much bother. Swam in the infinity pool which was the main reason we stayed there - and it lived up to expectations with a great view, not too full and plenty of sun loungers to relax (yes they are all side by side in a row but it is popular and you do want the view). We ate dinner at Sky on 57 and had the best restaurant service I have experienced in Singapore - we opted for the tasting menu and all the food was delicious, plus we got a free cake for our anniversary! Lovely attention to detail and helped make our stay even more special.
Reviewed July 13, 2014

Jin from South Korea
Business traveler
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
It was truly fantastic
Food, Shopping, Swimming Pool
Big and comfortable room and nice infinity pool on the roof top
Reviewed July 13, 2014

Omry from Israel
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Amazing life time experience
Infinity Pool, Extra large Room, Centrally located and Great stuff!
It was once in a life time experience and it was great, everything about the hotel was just great!
Reviewed July 12, 2014

Stephanie from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
A bit of a let down
Room, infinity pool, buffet breakfast
Not as good value for money as the last time I stayed in 2013. They have changed the policy so you can only access the pool with a room pass, as opposed to the wristband system previously (where you were issued a wristband for the day and could come and go). This means that you are locked out of the pool after check out (11am or 2pm). This is pretty stingy on management's part - people pay a decent amount to stay here (A$300+ a night for the lowest level room) and I think it's unfair to rip people off a few hours by the pool, a facility they've paid for, with this new policy. Doesn't matter there are lots more lounges etc available. Management are kidding themselves if they think the pool is not the main attraction for people to stay. Also the view of the room we were given was over the ocean rather than the city - again not as nice as last time. These things made me think they don't treat overnight stay guests the same as longer stayers (I stayed 5 nights last time). Probably wouldn't stay here again unless they change the pool policy - but even then..
Reviewed July 12, 2014

Marcos from Spain
Family with young children
Premier
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Impressive swiming pool, great design, poor staff
Top swiming pool, big and fancy rooms, close to park, casino and mall. Metro station besides
Great hotel with long queue check in and no breakfast included in the room rate. Great swiming pool with breakhearting views
Reviewed July 11, 2014

Man from Australia
Couple
Premier
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
A very nice 5,star hotel. It's worthy.
Easy access to transport Close to tourist attractions Comfortable, well designed room
Totally enjoyable experience. Sure would like to visit again.
Reviewed July 11, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: