Excellent 8.4
Based on 17655 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17650 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

Jenny from United States
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
disappointed
Only the infinity pool was nice
Reviewed March 02, 2016

Sy from Cambodia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2015
Superb top view, but the room is a bit small
Nice place for shopping. we are travelling with the group of 8. (5 Children). The room is a little small but everything was great for the stay.
Reviewed March 02, 2016

xin from China
Families with young children
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
GOOD
GOOD
Reviewed March 02, 2016

Kathleen from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2016
It was a nice place to stay for honeymooners :)
It was a nice place to stay for honeymooners :)
Reviewed March 02, 2016

Reina from Philippines
Families with older children
Deluxe City View
Stayed one night in February 2016
It's nice
accessible to tourists attractions
It was nice. they are very strict with controlling their guests using the infinity pool. Very expensive hotel room without free breakfast. the room is spacious. check in and check out was fast.
Reviewed February 29, 2016

Jovito from Philippines
Couples
Premier City View
Stayed one night in February 2016
Hotel stay was splendid
City view, elevators and skypark
My stay was fantastic, but i wish my friends/unregistered persons can access all areas so that i could show them around
Reviewed February 28, 2016

Kennsis from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
A+
A+
Reviewed February 27, 2016

Israel from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2015
Best Hotel Ive Been
Super, Great Ambience and Perfect Place to be
it was AWESOME !!!! I love this place so much
Reviewed February 27, 2016

Fadhly from Australia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2016
Staycation at mbs
Facilities and amenities were up to expectations however price on Agoda was quite a bit higher than booking trough mbs directly. Also the mbs loyalty reward system is quite a good one so I'd suggest booking through the hotel directly
Reviewed February 26, 2016

Surina from Brunei Darussalam
Groups
Premier
Stayed one night in February 2016
Awesome hotel!
Comfort, staffs, clean
The hotel was very clean and tidy. Everything looks grand, really worth of 5stars rating. The staffs were kind and checking in was very easy and quick! They even helped to deliver our bags to our room! Infinity Pool at the top of the hotel was very beautiful! The scenary was breathtaking!
Reviewed February 25, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: