Excellent 8.4
Based on 17655 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17661 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

inhye from South Korea
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2016
good
good
Reviewed August 17, 2016

sojung from South Korea
Families with young children
Premier
Stayed one night in August 2016
Goood
Best moment in singapore
Reviewed August 16, 2016

sio from Macau
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2016
Great swimming pool
The bed is not too comfortable for me.
Reviewed August 16, 2016

Byoungmin from South Korea
Couples
Deluxe City View
Stayed one night in August 2016
Good except price
I think it is best in singapore. But too expensive
Reviewed August 12, 2016

Tu from China
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2016
Bad attitude staff and wrong wifi password provided
Reception provided wrong wifi password to us The staff at Swimming pool entrance is give very bad attitude to the residents who trying to enter the Swimming pool area.
Reviewed August 11, 2016

Pichai from Thailand
Families with young children
Premier
Stayed one night in August 2016
Not satisfied
I reserved the premier room ocean view because I like balcony but the room was not available when I check-in. The reception told me that she will upgrade to city view but I said I booked ocean view because I want a balcony. So the conclusion was I change to room to 'Club floor' the have extra charge S$ 200++. The club room is the same as premier room but located on the higher floor and have free cocktail & snake at the club floor. The infinity pool is perfect view but have a lot of Chinese tour there. The guards can not control the guests as well and also the pools are not clean because of over guests. The pub named Ce' La Vi (old name Ku De ta) is perfect night view but they service only high payment guests and the cocktaills there are terrible !
Reviewed August 10, 2016

kristine from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Thumbs up!
It was a memorable for my family especially to celebrate my moms birthday on a Special Place like it.
Reviewed August 09, 2016

Pierry from Philippines
Business travelers
Orchid Suite(Honeymooner's Special)
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Over rated
I'm used to staying at executive suites or 1 bedroom suites and I would have to say Marina Bay Sands is overrated. The only good thing they got going for them is their infinity pool. But even so you can't even use the pool as there are too many people and that it looks dirty already with all the people there. Although spago their bar has good food but slow service. Slow service exists throughout the hotel from front desk to room service to luggage assistance. I had a four day booking I left on the 3rd day went to Shangrila instead. Their bed is not comfortable and their breakfast selection is mediocre. The quality used in the interiors is also subpar considering they are a 5 star hotel.
Reviewed August 09, 2016

Heng-I from Taiwan
Groups
Premier
Stayed one night in August 2016
nice hotel.
nice hotel with awesome view.
Reviewed August 07, 2016

Sarat from India
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2016
Awesome stay for family
Infinity pool and shopping are the Go To's
Reviewed August 06, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: