Excellent 8.4
Based on 17678 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17678 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

suthasinee from Thailand
Couple
Premier City View
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Very Good
View Clean Food
I like it
Reviewed September 16, 2015

VINCENZO from Italy
Couple
Orchid Suite View - Best Available Rate
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Definitely a place to stay in Singapore
Amazing views of Marina Bay, Perfect pool, location and facilities.
The view from the infinity pool was amazing! The food at the restaraunt was good, rooms are comfortable. Spa therapist are really good!
Reviewed September 14, 2015

law from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
good, except the swiming pool
location, sevrice, clean
px is a bit expensive, swming pool is quite dirty.....a lot of tiny plankton in water,
Reviewed September 14, 2015

sou from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Enjoyable one night stay
Location, scenery view and hotel service.
We're greeted with the concierge people when getting down from the taxi, and straight away checking in our luggage after we shown the booking info. The whole check in process take not more than 20 minutes eventhough we had early check-in, we're impressed! The room design is overrated, we're a little disappointed but it's all covered up by the view of the room, the view is amazing where we can overlook the whole Garden by the Bay. The walk to the opposite building's restaurant is a little far, and the rooftop infinity pool experience is great.
Reviewed September 14, 2015

NG from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
perfect
perfect
perfect
Reviewed September 14, 2015

Mak from Singapore
Family with teens
Premier
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Awesome Hotel and great shopping.
Clean, spacious and nice view to garden by the bay :)
Awesome! My parents love the infinity pool and the garden view.
Reviewed September 13, 2015

Lay from Malaysia
Family with teens
Premier
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Good environment, friendly and helpful staff.
Good environment, Clean and helpful staff.
Nice stay, good environment with eatery, shopping and entertainment nearby and friendly and helpful staff.
Reviewed September 13, 2015

hau from Vietnam
Group
Deluxe City View
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
It's 5 star singapore hotel
nice view , infinity pool , luxury
good
Reviewed September 12, 2015

EDSEL from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Z
Z
Reviewed September 11, 2015

imad from Qatar
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Marina bay sands
Location, view, room space
Good hotel but lost within the towers. reception and lobby are not easy to access to. room. Small negative point is the low quality amenities. Otherwise the room was very very good not forgetting the famous pool and night club where we had good fun. Great location with convient mall proximity and legendary view of Singapore. I'd go back.
Reviewed September 11, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: