Excellent 8.2
Based on 6092 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6092 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

LAY from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
Worth to stay
Worth to stay
Reviewed July 16, 2016

Heruprajogo from Indonesia
Family with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 6 nights in July 2016
Cleanless
Location must walk to MRT or bus statio
Reviewed July 15, 2016

Hee from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
Old hotel
The rooms were old & not so brightly lit. Its an old hotel & needs refurbishing to keep up with the newer modern hotels nearby.
Reviewed July 15, 2016

Tony from South Korea
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Pick up serviece problem
At the airport, the driver didn't show up and didn't call or recieve our call for 30mins. We used a normal texi and we told the situation to the Hotel receptionist. and she tried call the driver but also fail. when we were going to check out, we checked the no show charge to us. What the xxxx. We were complaining with the hotel manager for over 20mins. Other thing was fine. but last servies was too much unprofecenal.
Reviewed July 14, 2016

Tet from Indonesia
Family with young children
Executive Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in July 2016
Not too clean in cleaning bedroom
Overall just ok
Reviewed July 14, 2016

Tet from Indonesia
Family with young children
Premier
Stayed 7 nights in July 2016
Good but not too clean in cleaning rooms
Overall ok
Reviewed July 14, 2016

Marie from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
Great hotel staff with a surprise!
Book an overnight stay in this hotel on the day of my wedding. It was a late check in and was surprised that we are given a nice large room with a superb view! Morover, the bed was nicely scattered with orchid flowers and there are special gifts from the hotel. Special mentioned to Ms Sue Ann, the Guess services executive of the hotel for arranging the room and the gifts. We hope to thank her personally but she's on break when me an my Husband check out. Again, thank you so much for the wonderful experience Ms Sue. Will definitely recommend this hotel to my friends and family.
Reviewed July 14, 2016

andrew from United Kingdom
Couple
Premier Marina Bay View
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
nice hotel and location
hotel was nice although confusing due to the size location was excellent
Reviewed July 13, 2016

Rob from United Kingdom
Couple
Executive Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Affordable hotel in a Wonderful Location
We did a 2 night stay and were not disappointed. The hotel itself was easy to find and in a lovely location (Marina Bay) and also connected to a huge shopping mall. All the staff were very welcoming and friendly and the facilities were good. We look forward to staying here agin when we return to Singapore!
Reviewed July 13, 2016

Ana-Maria from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
Great place to stay!
Since we arrived we felt very welcomed, good selection of restaurants with delicious food, comfortable huge bed, fantastic location and good facilities, good choice of hotel.
Reviewed July 12, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: